Bill Guernsey Rocket Caravan – Alaska

Share Button


BILL GUERNSEY






Bill Guernsey is a quirky and creative man from the beautiful state of & rsquo; Alaska, who miraculously survived a crash & rsquo; plane at Upper Kalskag, which left a broken back and seven fractured ribs. But instead of & rsquo; use his recovery time to relax, he embarked on an epic DIY project. Guernsey, an avid traveler, decided that & rsquo; it would create the & rsquo; one of the most unique campers ever seen.


The process of & rsquo; assembly of the trailer took just over two years, and & rsquo; attention to detail was incredible. The camper atomic breath is fully functional and extremely catchy. L & rsquo; man spent six hours a day, six days a week, to create a unique red caravan rocket with a design d & rsquo; atomic inspiration.


2015 – The trailer made by hand 16 feet required a lot of time and consideration. Every centimeter of space was to be used.



The Caravan Atomic Guernsey Expose..

The most exciting advertising Guernsey
received to date was the & rsquo; opportunity to show for it at the show :

Extreme RVs sur Travel Channel.


 

 









 









Atomic Camper Bill Guernsey parked next to his house in a neighborhood d & rsquo; East Anchorage.







 


 

 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

One thought on “Bill Guernsey Rocket Caravan – Alaska

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Bill Guernsey Caravane Fusée – Alaska

Share Button


BILL  GUERNSEY






Bill Guernsey est un homme excentrique et créatif originaire du magnifique état de l’Alaska, qui a miraculeusement survécu à un accident d’avion à Upper Kalskag, qui lui a laissé un dos cassé et sept côtes fracturées. Mais au lieu d’utiliser son temps de récupération pour se détendre, il s’est lancé dans un projet de bricolage épique. Guernsey, un voyageur avide, a décidé qu’il créerait l’un des campeurs les plus uniques jamais vu.


Le processus d’assemblage de cette remorque a pris un peu plus de deux ans, et l’attention au détail était incroyable. Le camping-car d’inspiration atomique est entièrement fonctionnel et extrêmement accrocheur. L’homme passait six heures par jour, six jours par semaine, à créer une caravane de fusée rouge et unique avec un design d’inspiration atomique.


2015 – La remorque faite à la main de 16 pieds a exigé beaucoup de temps et de considération. Chaque centimètre de l’espace devait être utilisé.



La Caravane Atomique de Guernsey Expose..

La publicité la plus excitante que Guernsey
a reçu à ce jour a été l’occasion de montrer sa création sur le salon :

Extreme RVs sur Travel Channel.


 

 









 









Atomic Camper de Bill Guernsey est garé à côté de sa maison dans un quartier d’East Anchorage.







 


 

 

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Un commentaire sur “Bill Guernsey Caravane Fusée – Alaska

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.