Iron Man (FILM) Villa Tony Stark Malibu, California

Share Button

IRON MAN

Tony Stark's Villa, Alias Iron Man



Beyond the effects and other things that characterized the movie Iron Man, one of the most striking is the home of Tony Stark, in some scenes may be considered worthy of particular house an eccentric genius, billionaire, playboy and philanthropist. Production in trying to locate a house that meets the characteristics of a particular character Tony Stark found no corresponding to the profile, so he had to resort to 3D artist Phil Saunders, who participated in drawings for films like Tron, Spider-Man ou Avengers.
Saunders designed and modeled 3D home Iron Man, based on recognized houses and Hollywood favorite architect John Lautner, as their designs houses are so well known that they even belong to other sets of films like “maison Elrod “(007 Diamonds are forever), the "house Chemosphere"(chapter of the simpsons), Garcia home (lethal weapon), the nightclub, he designed called” de Jack Rabbit Slim “which was the dance scene between Uma Thurman and John Travolta in Pulp Fiction, “Goldstein residence” (Angels) and others. John Lautner in turn, is known to be a disciple of Frank Lloyd Wright at Taliesin for 6 years.


In 1972 Lautner design a house in Acapulco called ” home Arango “, that takes full advantage of the views of Acapulco Bay, this house of organic forms and exposed concrete is the analog model taken as a designer Phil Saunders concept, to design the Stark residence.


Large windows, organic forms, mixing between the natural topography, exposed concrete and an overhang on a cliff in Malibu that takes advantage of views towards the sea, are the elements that characterize Iron Man of the house; the interior of the house we automatically leads to designs of John Lautner, as introduced in a manner topography within homes, made of large stones were part of the house furnished, he was one of Saunders principles that I use for the house of Tony Stark.


Unfortunately for movie lovers and especially architecture, Iron Man's house was built and destroyed digitally in the third edition of Iron Man, as we know the cinema is known for bringing together all the arts in one, in this case check and reinforce the idea of ​​close collaboration between architecture and cinema.

The famous house used for the movie Iron Man in which Tony Stark invented his first armor is for sale recently. For the occasion pictures of this small jewel of architecture has published summers ... Called "The Razor Residence", the sumptuous residence of our superhero has been on sale for a cool $ 14 millions of dollars. Located in San Diego, in Southern California, it was conceived and designed by the best architects in the world Wallace Cunningham. With a surface 1022 m², you will find four bedrooms, eight bathrooms, two fireplaces, swimming pool, a garage for several big guns, and icing on the cake, it has stunning ocean views.





La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 04

This very posh and very virtual design villa appears in the films Iron Man.
It was completely destroyed in the Opus III, but I do not doubt it reappears in the next films in the franchise ...


DEVIANTART


La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 07

BD that's not too similar but nonetheless Round !

Drive along the California coast, you can not miss the bright beacon of modern architecture that projects the Pacific Palisades, unique west coast digs the rich jet-setter Anthony Stark. Sea and sun, it is not surprising that Stark chose this place to build a house, a place to retreat from the hectic life he leads and often fatal. Modern cliffside house on the Pacific coast was so peaceful, such an escape from his busy life, he decided to call: Retirement.


Nestling in several acres of otherwise undeveloped property, Retirement projection of the cliff on a spectacular part of the coast of California. But the house is more than just a place to live. Before broke ground, Stark has created a place that redefines what a house is or may be. While it is luxurious and well stocked for socializing, Stark built the house more for its day-to-day to party.


Retreat was his first stab at a "smart home". Automated with a fully integrated computer system that regulates and maintains all aspects of home, including its energy in / out. By adopting the same kind of solar inverters that fueled his armor for years, except on a much larger scale, Stark house to operate completely off-grid (independent of local power companies). Sunlight is used to illuminate every inch of the house. patented fiber optic tubes act as dimmers keep the rooms from becoming too bright. The night, a single light source is radiated throughout the house via the same tubes.


The friendly design environment continues in the water system. Water is collected from the atmosphere and stored within a closed system – purified and recirculated (Stark starts with an excess amount of water, but now recycles). Although the outdoor pool presents challenges, atmospheric humidity manifolds ensure that Retreat does not need a source of water outside.


The rest of the house is relatively conventional – good, classic for an engineering genius billionaire playboy. As mentioned solar house has lots of glass. And with an atrium in the heart of the house, a large dining room opens on an impressive balcony overlooking the beautiful ocean, there are plenty of great views. solarium / bedroom Tony on its top floor also allows him to enjoy the spectacular sunrises / ensembles. (His room has a computer closet, able to lay her clothes.)


The large gourmet kitchen is fully automated. And although Stark employs a part-time maid, kitchen systems can prepare food according to the needs. Staying eco-conscious design, Stark uses propane for some cooking applications rather than conventional gas. Other key pieces include a large lounge which opens the way to a spa / gymnasium. There is also a large electronic library / study which houses a vast collection of Stark books and other media. And what is a bachelor without elegant circular staircase? Retreat has a circular staircase that extends to all main floors of the house.


The house also has a passenger lift system (and a second supply jumbo elevator shaft at lower levels lab).
Suspended suites enjoy the same splendid view as the master bedroom main house or for that matter. Located near the bottom of the cliff “cone” of the House. the fabulous suites are on par with the swankiest hotels on the coast.
Retreat has several meeting rooms for business as well as several levels that are devoted to entertainment. In Tony recroom Its early holographic television system in the open.


A high-speed computer interpolates what is missing from a traditional broadcast signal and generates a high resolution of 3D smoothed image Although not yet the size of life, its impressive all the same.




The sound system is of similar quality: Special computer software recreates “sound field” original music, creating the crispest sound, the densest available.

Sure Retreat was built with the work of Tony in mind too. Besides having a desktop level that allows him full access to his company's databases and computer systems, sublevels contain full functionality of Tony's labs. With the help of a local extension HOMER (his sensitive AI hologram), Stark does not need assembly workers or engineers, here everything is automated. It can design and make almost everything he could want in this high-tech facility – including its armor.



original drawings Saunders production for the Stark Residence.

Saunders was also responsible for the interior design of the building. Right here, the references are very apparent Lautner. The fireplace and sweeping floor to ceiling windows are straight from the House Beyer, although it never feels like as other than reverent homage anything. Right here, inspired styling cues Lautner are beautifully integrated into the design of the Stark Residence.

La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 09
The Beyer Residence and work of production for the house of Tony Stark.


Dream house – The artwork of the original production and the final set.


One of the great strengths of the Stark Residence is that it has to be a very modern, actually futuristic, House. The computer, Jarvis, is integrated into all home systems. climate control and we imagine that the energy efficiency of the building are carefully balanced and controlled by computer. Indeed, in a deleted scene from the movie, the living room of glass overlooking the ocean becomes a transparent and interactive computer interface, allowing Tony Stark, inter alia, check its "phone messages.


La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 03 modelization 3D

La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 01

3D modeling


DESIGN FURNITURES


foam chair: Talon (to the right)


The decoration in the Iron Man Movie is on your left, you will obviously have recognized the attractive and timeless Arco Lamp, fusion of classical marble and freshness of stainless steel, representing modernity and sensitivity. Designed and manufactured by Achille and Pier Giacomo Castiglioni in 1962, not only is it a style icon more, it also plays a leading role in many TV series and films.


 

 


Lounge Chair & Ottoman
Charles & Ray Eames, 1956


Despite what the Internet can tell you, the next house is not Iron Man and not the house of Tony Stark.


However, with its crazy design and incredible mountainside location, it would certainly appeal to a billionaire playboy Stark as if there was of course. In fact, nicknamed The Razor Residence, this truly amazing house is located in San Diego, in California. The massive house is particularly eye-catching , because it has 11.000 square feet of glass.



 


IRON MAN
Iron man

Iron Man is a film directed by Jon Favreau, released in 2008. It comes from the namesake comic books published by Marvel. This is the first step of the Marvel film universe, the first phase was completed in 2012 with Avengers of Joss Whedon. This film also marks the cinematic resurrection of Robert Downey Jr., who knows with this role a renewed popularity.


Tony Stark, playboy, billionaire, is not only the heir of his father's arms factories (la Stark Industries), it is also a genius inventor. While he is traveling to Afghanistan to present its latest creation, the Jericho missile, he is kidnapped by terrorists. Seriously injured in the attack, it survives only with the help of a scientist, Professor Yinsen, who heals by grafting to the breast an electromagnet placed near his heart and powered by a car battery.


Not yielding to the threats of terrorists who want him to reproduce his missile, he produces, instead and in the greatest secrecy, a miniaturized reactor called "ARK reactor" to replace the car battery, and a primary steel armor full of gadgets, through which he managed to escape, by abandoning. Deeply affected by this kidnapping, and noting that terrorists have recovered the armor and other weapons he himself designed, he decides to give a new direction to his life by building a new armor, high-tech, and by its potential to serve the protection of the innocent and justice. Therefore he will fight various enemies.






 

Atelier / garage de Tony Stark (Prologue Films VFX for Marvel Studios)
Atelier / garage de Tony Stark.




 




IRON MAN 3




The official synopsis of the film : Tony Stark, flamboyant industrialist who is also Iron Man, this time faces an enemy that will attack on all fronts. When his personal universe is destroyed, Stark began a relentless quest to find those responsible. More than ever, his courage will be tested, at every moment. Back against the wall, he can no longer rely on his inventions, ingenuity, and his instinct to protect his family. As he throws himself into battle, Stark will finally discover the answer to the question that haunts him secretly for so long : Is this the man who made the suit or the suit makes the man ?


 


+ BONUS +

Iron Man 3 – Mandarin Malibu Mansion Attack on Full HD 1080p



Modern Caribbean Villa Beachfront… Contact us for more information : BRIAN FOSTER DESIGNS


3D Modern Villa curvilinear Contemporary Architecture Design – 60 millions $ Dollar Beach Mansion


6:29 angular Contemporary Modern Home Ocean View Lot.


Tony Starck House 3D Model


 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

2 thoughts on “Iron Man (FILM) Villa Tony Stark Malibu, California

  1. Very nice…I have a spot on the hills here in my country beach front, and I considering the aidea of recreating the Stark’s Malibu house partially or fully if possible to have enough plans or information on the project

     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Iron Man (FILM) Villa Tony Stark Malibu, Californie

Share Button

IRON MAN

La Villa de Tony Stark, Alias Iron Man


Au-delà des effets et d’autres choses qui ont caractérisé le film Iron Man, l’un des plus frappants est la maison de Tony Stark, dans certaines scènes peuvent être considérées comme maison particulière digne d’un génie excentrique, milliardaire, playboy et philanthrope. La production en essayant de localiser une maison qui répond aux caractéristiques d’un caractère particulier que Tony Stark n’a pas trouvé de répondant au profil recherché, il a donc dû recourir à l’artiste 3D Phil Saunders, qui a participé à des dessins pour des films comme Tron, Spider-Man ou Avengers.
Saunders conçus et modélisés maison 3D Iron Man, basé sur des maisons reconnues et architecte préféré de Hollywood John Lautner, comme leurs conceptions les maisons sont si bien connus qu’ils ont même fait partie d’autres ensembles de films comme « maison Elrod « (007 diamants sont éternels), la« maison Chemosphere »(chapitre des simpsons), la maison Garcia (Arme létale), la boîte de nuit, il a conçu appelé » de Jack Rabbit Slim « qui était la scène de la danse entre Uma Thurman et John Travolta dans Pulp Fiction, « résidence Golstein » (Drôles de dames) et d’autres. John Lautner à son tour, est connu pour être un disciple de Frank Lloyd Wright à Taliesin pendant 6 ans.


En 1972 Lautner concevoir une maison à Acapulco appelé  » la maison Arango « , qui tire pleinement parti des vues sur la baie d’Acapulco, cette maison de formes organiques et béton apparent est le modèle analogique pris en tant que concepteur concept Phil Saunders, pour la conception de la résidence Stark.


Les grandes fenêtres, formes organiques, le mélange entre la topographie naturelle, le béton apparent et un surplomb sur une falaise à Malibu qui tire parti des vues vers la mer, sont les éléments qui caractérisent la maison de Iron Man; l’aménagement intérieur de la maison nous conduit automatiquement à des conceptions de John Lautner, car introduit d’une manière la topographie à l’intérieur des résidences, faites de grosses pierres faisaient partie de la maison meublée, il était l’un des principes Saunders que je l’utilise pour la maison de Tony Stark.


Malheureusement pour les cinéphiles et surtout de l’architecture, la maison Iron Man a été construite et numériquement détruite dans la troisième édition de Iron Man, comme nous le savons le septième art est connu pour rassembler tous les arts en un seul, en ce cas vérifier et renforcer l’idée d’une collaboration étroite entre l’architecture et le cinéma.

La célèbre maison utilisée pour le film Iron Man dans laquelle Tony Stark invente sa première armure est à vendre depuis peu. Pour l’occasion des photos de ce petit bijou d’architecture ont étés publiées… Appelée « The Razor Residence », la somptueuse résidence de notre super héros a été mise en vente pour la coquette somme de 14 millions de dollars. Située à San Diego, au sud de la Californie, elle a été pensée et conçue par un des meilleurs architectes au monde Wallace Cunningham. Avec une surface de 1022 m², vous pourrez y trouver quatre chambres, huit salles de bains, deux cheminées, une piscine, un garage pouvant contenir plusieurs grosses cylindrées, et cerise sur le gâteau, elle a une vue imprenable sur l’océan.





La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 04

Cette très cossue et très design villa virtuelle apparaît dans les films d’Iron Man.
Elle est complètement détruite dans l’opus III, mais je ne doute pas qu’elle réapparaisse dans les prochains films de la franchise…


DEVIANTART


La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 07

BD  ça y ressemble pas trop mais c’est rond quand même !

Rouler le long de la côte californienne, on ne peut pas manquer la balise brillante de l’architecture moderne qui fait saillie sur le Pacific Palissades, la côte ouest unique creuse du riche jet-setter Anthony Stark. Mer et ensoleillé, il est pas étonnant que Stark a choisi cet endroit pour construire une maison, un lieu de se retirer à partir de la vie trépidante et souvent mortelle qu’il dirige. La maison de cliffside moderne sur la côte du Pacifique était si paisible, une telle évasion de sa vie bien remplie, qu’il a décidé de l’appeler: Retraite.


Niché dans plusieurs acres de autrement peu développé immobilier, Retraite saillie de la falaise sur une pièce spectaculaire de la côte de la Californie. Mais la maison est plus que juste un endroit pour vivre. Avant même cassé la terre, Stark a imaginé un endroit qui redéfinisse ce qu’est une maison est ou pourrait être. Bien qu’il soit luxueux et bien garni pour socialiser, Stark a construit la maison plus pour ses activités au jour le jour que pour faire la fête.


Retreat a été son premier coup de couteau à une «maison intelligente». Automatisée avec un système informatique totalement intégré qui régule et maintient tous les aspects de la maison, y compris son énergie in / out. En adoptant le même genre de convertisseurs solaires qui avaient alimenté son armure pendant des années, sauf sur une échelle beaucoup plus grande, Stark a la maison pour fonctionner totalement hors réseau (indépendant des compagnies d’électricité locales). La lumière du soleil est utilisée pour éclairer chaque pouce de la maison. tubes à fibres optiques brevetés agissent comme des gradateurs de garder les chambres de devenir trop lumineux. La nuit, une seule source de lumière est rayonné dans toute la maison via les mêmes tubes.


La conception respectueuse de l’environnement se poursuit dans le système d’eau. L’eau est recueillie à partir de l’atmosphère et stocké à l’intérieur d’un système fermé – purifié et recirculé (Stark ne démarre avec une quantité excédentaire d’eau, mais recycle maintenant). Bien que la piscine extérieure présente des défis, collecteurs d’humidité atmosphérique veiller à ce que Retreat n’a pas besoin de source d’eau à l’extérieur.


Le reste de la maison est relativement classique – bien, classique pour un génie milliardaire d’ingénierie de playboy. Comme mentionné la maison solaire a beaucoup de verre. Et avec un atrium au coeur de la maison, une vaste salle à manger ouvre sur un balcon impressionnant surplombant le magnifique océan, il ne manque pas de grandes vues. solarium / chambre à coucher de Tony sur son dernier étage lui permet aussi de profiter des spectaculaires levers / ensembles. (Sa chambre dispose d’un placard informatique, capable de pondre ses vêtements.)


La grande cuisine gastronomique est entièrement automatisé. Et bien que Stark emploie une femme de ménage à temps partiel, les systèmes de cuisine peuvent préparer la nourriture selon les besoins. Garder sa conception éco-conscient, Stark utilise le propane pour certaines applications de cuisson plutôt que le gaz conventionnel. D’autres pièces clés comprennent un vaste salon qui ouvre la voie à un spa / gymnase. Il y a aussi une grande bibliothèque électronique / étude qui abrite une vaste collection de Stark de livres et d’autres médias. Et qu’est-ce qu’un garçonnière sans escalier circulaire élégant? Retreat dispose d’un escalier circulaire qui étend à tous les principaux étages de la maison.


La maison dispose également d’un système d’ascenseur passager (ainsi qu’un deuxième gros porteur cage d’ascenseur d’alimentation aux niveaux de laboratoire inférieurs).
Les suites suspendus jouissent de la même vue splendide que la chambre principale ou maison principale pour cette question. Situé près du bas de la falaise « cône » de la maison. les fabuleuses suites sont à égalité avec les hôtels swankiest sur toute la côte.
Retreat dispose de plusieurs salles de réunion pour les entreprises ainsi que plusieurs niveaux qui sont consacrés au divertissement. Dans un recroom Tony dispose d’un système précoce de télévision holographique à l’air libre.


Un ordinateur à haute vitesse interpole ce qui manque à partir d’un signal de diffusion traditionnelle et génère une haute résolution d’image lissée 3D Bien que pas encore la taille de la vie, son impressionnant tout de même.




Le système de son est de qualité similaire: ordinateur spécial logiciel recrée le « champ sonore » original de la musique, la création du crispest son, le plus dense disponible.

Bien sûr Retreat a été construit avec le travail de Tony à l’esprit aussi. En plus d’avoir un niveau de bureau qui lui permet un accès complet aux bases de données de son entreprise et des systèmes informatiques, les sous-niveaux contiennent pleine fonctionnalité des laboratoires de fabrication de Tony. Avec l’aide d’une extension HOMER locale (son hologramme AI sensible), Stark n’a pas besoin de travailleurs d’assemblage ou d’ingénieurs, ici tout est automatisé. Il peut concevoir et fabriquer à peu près tout ce qu’il peut rêver dans cette installation de haute technologie – y compris ses armures.



Dessins originaux de production Saunders pour le Stark Residence.

Saunders était également responsable de la conception intérieure du bâtiment. Ici, les références Lautner sont très apparentes. La cheminée et le plancher de balayage à la fenêtre de plafond sont droites de la Maison Beyer, bien que cela ne se sent jamais comme comme autre que l’hommage révérencieux quoi que ce soit. Ici, les touches stylistiques inspirés Lautner sont magnifiquement intégrés dans la conception de la Stark Residence.

La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 09
Le Beyer Residence et l’œuvre de la production pour la maison de Tony Stark.


Maison de rêve – L’œuvre d’art de la production originale et l’ensemble final.


L’un des grands atouts de la Stark Residence est qu’il bénéficie d’être un très moderne, en fait futuriste, maison. L’ordinateur, Jarvis, est intégré dans tous les systèmes de la maison. On imagine que le contrôle du climat et l’efficacité énergétique du bâtiment sont minutieusement équilibré et contrôlé par ordinateur. En effet, dans une scène supprimée du film, le verre de salon donnant sur l’océan devient une interface informatique transparente et interactive, permettant Tony Stark, entre autres, de vérifier ses «messages téléphoniques.


La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 03 modélisation 3D

La maison de Tony Stark alias Iron Man - photo 01

modélisation 3D


DESIGN  FURNITURES


Fauteuil mousse: Talon  (à droite)


La déco dans le Film Iron Man c’est sur votre gauche, vous aurez bien évidement reconnu la séduisante et indémodable Lampe Arco, fusion de marbre classique et de la fraîcheur de l’acier inoxydable, qui représente la modernité et la sensibilité. Conçue et fabriquée par Achille et Pier Giacomo Castiglioni en 1962, non seulement c’est une icône de style mais, elle joue également un rôle de premier plan dans de nombreuses séries télévisées et films.


 

 


Lounge Chair & Ottoman  de Charles & Ray Eames, 1956


Malgré ce que l’Internet peut vous dire, la maison suivante est pas de Iron Man et n’a pas la maison de Tony Stark.

Cependant, avec son design fou et incroyable situation à flanc de montagne, il serait certainement appel à un playboy milliardaire comme Stark s’il existait bien sûr. En fait, surnommé The Razor Residence, cette maison vraiment incroyable est situé à San Diego, en Californie. La maison massive est particulièrement accrocheur , car il dispose de 11.000 pieds carrés de verre.



IRON MAN

L’HOMME de FER 

Iron Man est un film américain réalisé par Jon Favreau, sorti en 2008. Il est tiré du comics homonyme publié par Marvel. Il s’agit de la première étape de l’Univers cinématographique Marvel, dont la première phase s’est terminée en 2012 avec Avengers de Joss Whedon. Ce film marque aussi la résurrection cinématographique de Robert Downey Jr., qui connait grâce à ce rôle un regain de popularité.

Tony Stark, playboy, milliardaire, n’est pas seulement l’héritier des usines d’armement de son père (la Stark Industries), c’est également un inventeur de génie. Alors qu’il est en déplacement en Afghanistan afin de présenter sa dernière création, le missile Jéricho, il est enlevé par des terroristes. Gravement blessé lors de l’attaque, il ne survit que grâce à l’aide d’un scientifique, le professeur Yinsen, qui le guérit en lui greffant à la poitrine un électro-aimant placé près de son cœur et alimenté par une batterie de voiture.

Ne cédant pas aux menaces des terroristes qui veulent lui faire reproduire son missile, il fabrique, à la place et dans le plus grand secret, un réacteur miniaturisé appelé « réacteur ARK » pour remplacer la batterie de voiture, et une armure primaire en acier truffée de gadgets, grâce à laquelle il réussit à s’enfuir, en l’abandonnant. Profondément marqué par cet enlèvement, et constatant que les terroristes ont récupéré l’armure et d’autre armes qu’il a lui-même conçues, il décide de donner un nouveau tournant à sa vie en construisant une nouvelle armure, high-tech, et en mettant son potentiel au service de la protection des innocents et de la justice. Dès lors il combattra divers ennemis.




 

 

Atelier / garage de Tony Stark (Prologue Films VFX pour Marvel Studios)
Atelier / garage de Tony Stark.




 




IRON MAN 3




Le synopsis officiel du film : Tony Stark, l’industriel flamboyant qui est aussi Iron Man, est confronté cette fois à un ennemi qui va attaquer sur tous les fronts. Lorsque son univers personnel est détruit, Stark se lance dans une quête acharnée pour retrouver les coupables. Plus que jamais, son courage va être mis à l’épreuve, à chaque instant. Dos au mur, il ne peut plus compter que sur ses inventions, son ingéniosité, et son instinct pour protéger ses proches. Alors qu’il se jette dans la bataille, Stark va enfin découvrir la réponse à la question qui le hante secrètement depuis si longtemps : est-ce l’homme qui fait le costume ou bien le costume qui fait l’homme ?


Iron Man 3, réalisé par Shane Black, sort en France le 1er mai 2013, avec au casting Robert Downey Jr. (Tony Stark/Iron Man), Gwyneth Paltrow (Pepper Potts), Don Cheadle (James ‘Rhodey’ Rhodes/War Machine), Ben Kingsley (le Mandarin), Rebecca Hall (Maya Hansen) Guy Pearce (Aldrich Killian), James Badge Dale (Eric Savin), Ashley Hamilton (Firepower) et Jon Favreau (Happy Hogan)…aIron Man 3, réalisé par Shane Black, sort en France le 1er mai 2013, avec au casting Robert Downey Jr. (Tony Stark/Iron Man), Gwyneth Paltrow (Pepper Potts), Don Cheadle (James ‘Rhodey’ Rhodes/War Machine), Ben Kingsley (le Mandarin), Rebecca Hall (Maya Hansen) Guy Pearce (Aldrich Killian), James Badge Dale (Eric Savin), Ashley Hamilton (Firepower) et Jon Favreau (Happy Hogan)…

 

 


+ BONUS +

Iron Man 3 – Mandarin Attaque sur Malibu Mansion Full HD 1080p



Caraïbes Villa moderne Directement sur la plage… Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations à :  BRIAN FOSTER DESIGNS


3D Villa Moderne curviligne Contemporain Architecture Design – 60 millions $ Dollar Beach Mansion


 6:29 Contemporain angulaire Modern Home Ocean View Lot.


 

 
Avatar

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

2 commentaires sur “Iron Man (FILM) Villa Tony Stark Malibu, Californie

  1. Very nice…I have a spot on the hills here in my country beach front, and I considering the aidea of recreating the Stark’s Malibu house partially or fully if possible to have enough plans or information on the project

     

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *