Concepts & Jean-Michel Ducancelle's Anthénea, France

Share Button

The proportions of the passenger

The UFO of the yacht creator Jet Capsule offers a totally off-matrix presence. While you can simply indicated to the slopes to support the end of time, a stronger alternative could be a drift home quite reasonable Normal Jet Capsule yacht designer. The organization has developed an idea for a saucer shaped UFO or unidentified floating object, offering a skimming presence totally off-grid on the sea.

As indicated by the main supporters of the organization, Pierpaolo Lazzarini et Luca Solla, UFO is scheduled for “Living in a house of slides and moving progressively worldwide…gradually,” this implies more leisurely 3,5 clusters (6,5 km / h 4 mph), using a Torqeedo Deep Blue 1800 electric motor-driven waterjet. It is coupled to a battery that attracts vitality created from 40 sq. M (430 sq. Ft.)
Sun oriented boards in a resealable bag on the structure. Additional sources of life can be given by the wind and water turbines discretionary on the top and bottom of the base plate of the UFO, individually, making enough energy to work from home and motor.

The organization said a water generator available locally would be used for switching rain or sea water to drinking water crunchy, and watering also a patio vegetable nursery situated on a terrace that surrounds the structure and measurement 12,5 m (41 pi) of width.

Two half shells circular fiberglass are the two floors of accommodation within, with adaptable floor prepares for different configurations. For the majority, home molded circle include a convertible kitchen and dining area / living on 20 m². m (215 sq. ft.) high level, with stairs leading down to 10 sq. m (107 sq. ft.) immersed lower level room with toilet and covered by a wide window for life survey of the ocean.

To maintain stability in the art, UFO uses a special flexible frame grab. “The basic structure of the listing free wheel can be adjusted to the compass, keeping the edge of the position on the landing imaginary Cardinal, even in difficult sea conditions,” say planners. The organization is currently seeking financial specialists to assemble the main working model, an anticipated expenditure of US $ 800,000, with houses created after the evaluated 200.000 $, what is really cheaper than the normal cost, but larger, barge.

JET CAPSULE, THE FLOATING HOUSE

Predecessor of the machine “UFOS “surrounding the jet capsule.

Le Tiny-living, popularization of minimalism, the live-bit, of Recycling’ DIY and demonstrate new trends in the lives of styles. Beyond fashion, is accountability and awareness towards the environment and our impact on nature that provost. The Italian company Jet Capsule has well understood. She is about to propose a self-sustaining home energy with a bonus, the chance to live on the water ...This little house, consisting of only two parts, resembles a UFO by its shape and also by operation. Integrated into the structure, 40 m2 of solar panels, a wind turbine and a turbine operator marine currents allow the house to produce its own energy, power boat engine, convert rain water and desalination of sea water.

” UFO ” Designboom received this project our DIY presentations feature, where we welcome our readers to submit their own work for publication. 

Edited by: Nick board | Designboom

Constructed from fiberglass and carbon fiber :
The Italian company of the Mini-yacht Jet Capsule unveiled its floating UFO (Unidentified Floating Objects) concept off-grid home earlier this year. Now , the design firm is back with its updated and enhanced version second barge called UFO 2.0, which should be available in 2018.

Characteristics :
Like its predecessor, l'UFO 2.0 is also a barge-shaped flying saucer. It is built in glass fiber and carbon fiber with a total area of 314 square meters. covering 20 meters in diameter, house floating luxury seems to come straight out of a science fiction movie and designed to let you sleep with the fishes – all thanks to its submerged chamber. This boat prototype now has three levels. The first level includes the kitchen and bathroom, while higher levels welcome hot tub, desks and chairs, and controls to maneuver. The submerged level features a large bedroom and bathroom to check the local marine life.

Sustainable floating house :
For maximum speed 10 mph, Jet Capsule plans to install two motors in the UFO 2.0. In addition, home sustainable water would get its electricity from a combination of solar panels, wind power, and water turbine. The harvested energy is further connected to a network 16 battery for later use.

Availability :
Jet Capsule even plans to launch a Kickstarter campaign to raise funds for its latest model. If all goes according to their plan, then we would certainly be able to see the first models of sailing on the oceans in early 2018.



UFO 2.0 can be taken to the desired location via helicopters..


THE UFO CONCEPT 2.0 will be taken to the desired location using helicopters.
Apart from luxury homes and hotels, This new version can also be used as a floating restaurant or a gym. This means a beautiful resort of water can also be formed by placing various UFO 2.0 houseboats together.

 

AQUATIC POD – Aquatic Pod
Article 10183
Catalog exclusivity Hammacher Schlemmer
It is the only suite of Aquatic Pods in the world that offers panoramic views simultaneously above and below the surface of the water…We regret that this item is no longer available.

Exclusivity from the Hammacher Schlemmer catalog, it is the only suite of aquatic pods in the world that offers panoramic views simultaneously above and below the surface of the water. Circular, "flying saucer" look, the rest rests directly on the water, the lower part about five feet submerged. Perfect for a lagoon getaway, a beach, a favorite lake or river, the suite offers 300 spectacular views of the environment. Light beams illuminate the depths to observe aquatic environments after dark. With an interior of 150 square feet, the autonomous circular suite has all the furniture so that two people can enjoy life on the water. The interior has a central air conditioning system, of a desalination unit, of a mini-bar, a Bose audio-video system, d’un lit king-size, toilet and shower. Outside, a floating terrace circumscribes the unit, offering an area of 6,6 feet wide for sunbathing or enjoying the water breezes. The inflatable deck also provides additional stability and buoyancy, and protects it from scratches and bumps when visiting boats or sailboards at the quay. The entry above water is a waterproof aeronautical design that prevents parasitic humidity and splashes from humidifying the interior. Unlike houseboats, this unit remains permanently anchored in a specific location by an environmentally friendly anchor which is fixed with a durable and corrosion resistant chain. It can also be towed by boat. A diesel generator 2,5 kVA with exhaust silencer produces a power of 220 volts to supply all the necessary electricity. The interior headroom is 7 1/3 ‘H. The exterior is 28 1/2’ of diameter (including the floating terrace).

Price : 91 100 $

Hammacher Schlemmer

ANTHENEA

JEAN MICHEL DUCANCELLE


The floating capsule, Anthénea is the consecration of a crazy project desired and imagined by Jean-Michel Ducancelle, a naval architect & Designer fell in love with the James Bond floating ship in The Spy Who Loved Me.. Four decades later, Breton has taken out real construction sites capable of floating on the water and classified as a boat (category C). The apartment with a capacity of 50m², and even reaching 150m² offers all modern comfort, as well as a 360 ° view. But more than this unique vision of the horizon, marine enthusiasts will be able to observe life underwater, thanks to an underwater opening. Designed to be nomadic and unsinkable, but also self-sufficient this new type of housing can be positioned or not at its home port.


For people interested in the concept, the sea saucer,
Anthénea can be visited in Trébeurden, in the Côtes d'Armor.


Anthénea, the loft will be built in Lannion The 8 November 2018 After a meeting on board with all of the LTC elected officials, Lannion Trégor Community, the decision was made to build the factory in Lannion ! Jacques-Antoine Cesbron's company plans to produce its floating housing project, circular and autonomous in Lannion. Supported by Lannion-Trégor Community, Anthénea's development is therefore a real economic opportunity for the Nod Huel area of ​​activity.

News about the floating house

The construction of the factory is scheduled in 2019 for current delivery 2020. "We would like to start production next year in Lannion in temporary premises", announces Jacques-Antoine Cesbron. The Angevin entrepreneur, with Trebeurdinaise ties, aims to manufacture two Anthénéa in 2019. Nine months are required to produce the saucer. Production will ramp up over the years. Jacques-Antoine Cesbron table on 10 units in 2020 and 20 in 2021. Which leads to job creation. While booting, the team will be composed of 16 people (electrician, plumber, designer…). To reach 27 in 2020 and 45 in 2021.


Global interest
The maritime boat was imagined by the naval architect Jean-Michel Ducancelle, attracted to the James Bond floating capsule in The Spy Who Loved Me So Much. Its first prototype was born in 1998, At scale 1/2. This resulted in various collaborations including that with the designer Pierre Cardin. In 2011, the meeting between Jacques-Antoine Cesbron and the architect will be decisive. Anthénéa was officially presented in July 2017 in Trébeurden. Made in Angers, it was assembled at the Toëno shipyards. Since, the maritime ufo has evolved again. "We have improved a lot on the technical level, energetic… ", lists Jacques-Antoine Cesbron. Anthénéa, fitted with solar panels, is energy self-sufficient. The boat also has two engines, in order to navigate to 4 knots.


Anthénéa is sold 420 000 € HT.
Jacques-Antoine Cesbron and Murielle Cheftel, communication officer, multiply trade fairs to present it. With success. "There is a real interest. We are in the movement of unusual nights ”, note Murielle Cheftel. The duo particularly targets hotels. Dubai, Shanghai…, demand is global. « On a 23 current quote », advance Murielle Cheftel. Anthénéa can park in a port, on a lake or in the snow. Its interior is modular, can also accommodate a restaurant, a diving club ... "There is no limit to the imagination", smiles Murielle Cheftel.

PROJETS-ANTHENEA

ARCHITECTURE & DESIGNER – JEAN-MICHEL DUCANCELLE


Reportage France 3 - Anthénea - October 2018


AN ARTICLE AT JEAN-MICHEL DUCANCELLE'S HABITATBULLE

Since 2011.. Jean-Michel Ducancelle works in Mauritius and Seoul, still on the Anthenea project.



PROJETS-ANTHENEA

ARCHITECTURE & DESIGNER – JEAN-MICHEL DUCANCELLE

ANTHENEA

 

 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Concepts & L’Anthénea de Jean-Michel Ducancelle, France

Share Button



Les proportions de l’habitacle 

L’OVNI du yacht-créateur Jet Capsule offre une présence totalement hors-matrice. Alors que vous pouvez simplement indiqué vers les pentes pour supporter la fin des temps, une alternative plus forte pourrait être une maison de dérive tout à fait raisonnable du yacht-créateur normale Jet Capsule. L’organisation a élaboré une idée pour un OVNI soucoupe moulé ou objet flottant non identifié, qui offre une présence écrémage totalement hors-réseau sur la mer.


Comme indiqué par les partisans principaux de l’organisation, Pierpaolo Lazzarini et Luca Solla, l’OVNI est prévu pour « Vivre dans une maison de glisse et se déplaçant progressivement dans le monde entier…peu à peu, » cette situation implique un plus grand rythme paisible de 3,5 grappes (6,5 km / h 4 mph), en utilisant un Torqeedo Deep Blue 1800 moteur électrique waterjet-poussé. Ce moteur est associé à une batterie qui attire la vitalité créée à partir de 40 sq. M (430 sq. Ft.)
De soleil orientés planches dans une housse refermable sur la structure. sources de vie supplémentaires peuvent être donnés par le vent et l’eau des turbines discrétionnaires situées sur le dessus et au-dessous de la plaque de base de l’OVNI, individuellement, ce qui rend assez d’énergie pour travailler de la maison et le moteur.


L’organisation dit un générateur d’eau disponible localement serait utilisée pour la commutation pluie ou l’eau de mer à croustillante eau potable, et l’arrosage en outre une pépinière de légumes de patio située sur une terrasse qui entoure la structure et mesure 12,5 m (41 pi) de largeur.


Deux demi-coquilles circulaire de fibre de verre constituent les deux étages de l’hébergement à l’intérieur, avec plancher adaptable se prépare pour différentes configurations. Pour la plupart, la maison de cercle moulé comprendra une cuisine transformable et zone manger / salon sur 20 m². m (215 sq. ft.) de haut niveau, avec des escaliers conduisant vers le bas pour 10 sq. m (107 sq. ft.) immergée de niveau inférieur avec toilettes et salle couverte par une fenêtre vaste pour la vie enquête sur l’océan.

Pour maintenir la stabilité de l’art, l’OVNI utilise un cadre extraordinaire de grappin flexible. « La structure fondamentale de l’article en roue libre peut être ajustée à la boussole, en gardant le bord de la position située sur le palier cardinal imaginaire, même dans des conditions de mer difficiles, » disent les planificateurs. L’organisation est présentement à la recherche de spécialistes financiers pour assembler le modèle principal de travail, à une dépense prévue de US $ 800,000, avec des maisons créées après celle évaluée à 200.000 $, ce qui est vraiment moins cher que le coût normal d’un, mais plus grand, péniche.

JET CAPSULE, LA MAISON FLOTTANTE 



La construction de ce bijou est estimée à 800 000 euros pour le prototype, et devrait plutôt avoisiner les 200 000 euros une fois commercialisé.





Prédécesseur de la machine des « OVNIS « qui entourent la capsule du jet.


Le Tiny-living, la popularisation du minimalisme, du vivre-peu, de la récup’ et du DIY démontrent de nouvelles tendances dans les styles de vies. Au delà de la mode, c’est la responsabilisation et la sensibilisation face à l’environnement et notre empreinte sur la Nature qui prévôt. La société Italienne Jet Capsule l’a bien comprit. Elle est en passe de proposer une maison autosuffisante en énergie avec en bonus, la chance de vivre sur l’eau…Cette petite maison, composée seulement de deux pièces, ressemble à un OVNI par sa forme et également par son fonctionnement. Intégrés dans la structure, 40 m2 de panneaux solaires, une éolienne et une turbine exploitant les courants marins permettent à la maisonnette de produire sa propre énergie, alimenter le moteur du bateau, convertir l’eau de pluie et dessaler l’eau de mer.

 » OVNI  » Designboom a reçu ce projet de nos présentations de bricolage disposent, où nous accueillons nos lecteurs à soumettre leur propre travail pour publication. 


Edité par: Nick bord | Designboom


Construit à partir de fibre de verre et fibre de carbone : La Société Italienne du Mini-yacht Jet Capsule a dévoilé son UFO flottante (non identifiés Les objets flottants) concept hors-réseau à la maison plus tôt cette année. Maintenant , la firme de design est de retour avec son à jour et version améliorée deuxième péniche appelée UFO 2.0, qui devrait être disponible en 2018.

Caractéristiques : Comme son prédécesseur, l’OVNI 2.0 est également une péniche en forme de soucoupe volante. Il serait construit en fibre de verre et de fibre de carbone avec une surface totale de 314 mètres carrés. Couvrant 20 mètres de diamètre, la maison de luxe flottant semble venir tout droit sorti d’un film de science-fiction et conçu pour vous laisser dormir avec les poissons – tous grâce à sa chambre immergée. Ce dernier prototype de bateau a maintenant trois niveaux. Le premier niveau comprend la cuisine et salle de bains, tandis que les niveaux supérieurs accueillent un bain à remous, un bureau et des sièges, et les commandes à manoeuvrer. Le niveau immergé abrite une grande chambre et salle de bain pour vérifier la vie marine locale.

Maison flottante durable : Pour une vitesse maximale de 10 mph, Jet Capsule prévoit d’installer deux moteurs dans le UFO 2.0. En outre, la maison de l’eau durable obtiendrait son électricité à partir d’une combinaison de panneaux solaires, énergie éolienne, et turbine à eau. L’énergie récoltée sera en outre relié à un réseau 16 de batterie pour une utilisation ultérieure.

Disponibilité : Jet Capsule envisage même de lancer une campagne Kickstarter pour amasser des fonds pour son dernier modèle. Si tout se passe selon leur plan, alors nous serions certainement en mesure de voir les premiers modèles de la voile sur les océans au début de 2018.



UFO 2.0 peut être prise à l’endroit souhaité par l’intermédiaire d’hélicoptères..


L’OVNI CONCEPT 2.0 sera prise à l’endroit désiré à l’aide d’hélicoptères. En dehors des maisons de luxe et hôtels, cette nouvelle version peut également être utilisé comme un restaurant flottant ou une salle de fitness. Cela signifie une belle station balnéaire de l’eau peut également être formé en plaçant divers UFO 2.0 maisons flottantes ensemble.

 

 

 



AQUATIQUE POD  –  La suite Aquatic Pod
Article 10183
Exclusivité du catalogue Hammacher Schlemmer
il s’agit de la seule suite de pods aquatiques au monde qui offre des vues panoramiques simultanément au-dessus et au-dessous de la surface de l’eau.
..Nous regrettons que cet article ne soit plus disponible.


Exclusivité du catalogue Hammacher Schlemmer, il s’agit de la seule suite de pods aquatiques au monde qui offre des vues panoramiques simultanément au-dessus et en dessous de la surface de l’eau. Circulaire, d’aspect «soucoupe volante», la suite repose directement sur l’eau, la partie inférieure submergée d’environ cinq pieds. Parfaite pour une escapade dans un lagon, une plage, un lac ou une rivière préférés, la suite offre 300 vues spectaculaires sur l’environnement. Les faisceaux lumineux illuminent les profondeurs pour observer les environnements aquatiques après la tombée de la nuit. Avec un intérieur de 150 pieds carrés, la suite circulaire autonome dispose de tout le mobilier pour que deux personnes puissent profiter de la vie sur l’eau. L’intérieur dispose d’un système de climatisation central, d’une unité de dessalement, d’un mini-bar, d’un système audio-vidéo avec chaîne stéréo Bose, d’un lit king-size, de toilettes et d’une douche. À l’extérieur, une terrasse flottante circonscrit l’unité, offrant une surface de 6,6 pieds de large pour les bains de soleil ou profiter des brises de l’eau. La terrasse gonflable confère également stabilité et flottabilité supplémentaire à la suite, et la protège des rayures et des bosses lors de la visite de bateaux ou de planches à voile à quai. L’entrée au-dessus de l’eau est une conception aéronautique étanche qui empêche l’humidité parasite et les éclaboussures d’humidifier l’intérieur. Contrairement aux péniches, cette unité reste ancrée en permanence à un emplacement spécifique par une ancre respectueuse de l’environnement qui se fixe avec une chaîne durable et résistante à la corrosion. Il peut également être remorqué par bateau. Un générateur diesel de 2,5 kVA avec silencieux d’échappement produit une puissance de 220 volts pour fournir toute l’électricité nécessaire. La hauteur libre intérieure est de 7 1/3 ‘H. L’extérieur est de 28 1/2’ de diamètre (y compris la terrasse flottante).

Prix:
91 100 $


Hammacher Schlemmer





ANTHENEA



JEAN-MICHEL DUCANCELLE



La capsule flottante, Anthénea est la consécration d’un projet fou désiré et imaginé par Jean-Michel Ducancelle, un architecte naval & Designer tombé amoureux du vaisseau flottant de James Bond dans L’Espion qui m’aimait.. Quatre décennies plus tard, le breton a sorti des chantiers un véritable logement capable de flotter sur l’eau et classé en tant que bateau (catégorie C). L’appartement d’une capacité de 50m², et pouvant même atteindre les 150m² offre tout le confort moderne, ainsi qu’une vue à 360°. Mais plus que cette vision unique de l’horizon, les amateurs de la faune marine pourront observer la vie sous l’eau, grâce à une ouverture sous-marine. Conçu pour être nomade et insubmersible, mais aussi autosuffisante ce nouveau type de logement peut être positionné ou non à son port d’attache.


Pour les personnes intéressées par le concept, la soucoupe des mers, Anthénea est visitable à Trébeurden, dans les Côtes d’Armor.


Anthénea, le loft sera construit à Lannion Le 8 novembre 2018 Après une rencontre à bord avec l’ensemble des élus de LTC, Lannion Trégor Communauté, la décision a été prise de construire l’usine à Lannion ! L’entreprise de Jacques-Antoine Cesbron programme la production de son projet d’habitat flottant, circulaire et autonome à Lannion. Soutenu par Lannion-Trégor Communauté, le développement d’Anthénea est ainsi une réelle opportunité économique pour la zone d’activité de Nod Huel.


ACTU


La construction de l’usine est programmée en 2019 pour une livraison courant 2020. « On aimerait commencer une production dès l’année prochaine à Lannion dans des locaux provisoires », annonce Jacques-Antoine Cesbron. L’entrepreneur angevin, aux attaches trébeurdinaises, vise la fabrication de deux Anthénéa en 2019. Neuf mois sont nécessaires pour produire la soucoupe. La production montera en puissance au fil des ans. Jacques-Antoine Cesbron table sur 10 unités en 2020 et 20 en 2021. Ce qui induit des créations d’emploi. Au démarrage, l’équipe sera composée de 16 personnes (électricien, plombier, dessinateur…). Pour atteindre 27 en 2020 et 45 en 2021.


Un intérêt mondial
L’embarcation maritime a été imaginée par l‘architecte naval Jean-Michel Ducancelle, attiré par la capsule flottante de James Bond dans L’espion qui m’aimait tant. Son premier prototype a vu le jour en 1998, à l’échelle 1/2. S’en sont suivies diverses collaborations dont celle avec le couturier Pierre Cardin. En 2011, la rencontre entre Jacques-Antoine Cesbron et l’architecte sera déterminante. Anthénéa a été officiellement présentée en juillet 2017 à Trébeurden. Fabriquée à Angers, elle a été assemblée aux chantiers navals du Toëno. Depuis, l’ovni maritime a encore évolué. « On a amélioré beaucoup de choses au niveau technique, énergétique… », énumère Jacques-Antoine Cesbron. Anthénéa, équipée de panneaux solaires, est autonome en énergie. L’embarcation compte aussi deux moteurs, afin de naviguer à 4 noeuds.


Anthénéa est vendue 420 000 € HT. Jacques-Antoine Cesbron et Murielle Cheftel, chargée de la communication, multiplient les salons professionnels pour la présenter. Avec succès. « Il y a un vraiment intérêt. On est dans la mouvance des nuitées insolites », note Murielle Cheftel. Le duo vise particulièrement les hôtels. Dubaï, Shangaï…, la demande est mondiale. « On a 23 devis en cours », avance Murielle Cheftel. Anthénéa peut stationner dans un port, sur un lac ou encore dans la neige. Son intérieur est modulable, pouvant aussi accueillir un restaurant, un club de plongée… « Il n’y a pas de limite à l’imagination », sourit Murielle Cheftel.



PROJETS-ANTHENEA

ARCHITECTURE & DESIGNER – JEAN-MICHEL DUCANCELLE


Reportage France 3 – Anthénea – Octobre 2018




UN ARTICLE CHEZ HABITATBULLE DE JEAN-MICHEL DUCANCELLE

Depuis 2011.. Jean-Michel Ducancelle travaille à l’ile Maurice et à Séoul, toujours sur le projet Anthenea.




PROJETS-ANTHENEA

ARCHITECTURE & DESIGNER – JEAN-MICHEL DUCANCELLE



ANTHENEA



 

 
Avatar

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *