German designer – Zeitguised

Share Button

Featured in the Swiss architectural magazine, the section, Architectural Futures these visualizations use the & rsquo; accidental in the manufacturing process focused on & rsquo; computer. Based on symbolic forms of housing, these buildings were designed as prototypes for customization masses. Yet as things go in the computerized manufacturing, there was misplots. The cartridge n & rsquo; not loaded correctly. The concrete was set to the wrong parameters or scale. The d & rsquo module print falsely expresses a dataset..

Courtesy of Zeitguised in Behance

zeit006

These errors d & rsquo; printing are the releases of this process early, and they are now used as houses shared by the elderly of & rsquo; former squatters scene. J & rsquo; hope Zeitguised will not stop with just the design of concrete engravings Misplots, but in fact take his concrete art to the next level of large-scale concrete housing construction that incorporates his concrete art form. Certainly, there must be a gifted architect out there that can Zeitguised worked with and build the real thing.


zeit002

Misplots concrete took a bit of work on the part of Zeitguised. We are so used to pour concrete in slabs or using cement stucco to cover the & rsquo; outside houses, then adding some texture to give your area, the character and the & rsquo; uniqueness, but Zeitguised is on the outer edge of the "concrete design,” if there is such a thing.


zeit003

zeit004

Misplots concrete marginal architecture of the future by German designer Zeitguised


zeit005


Zeitguised describes its monolithic “Misplots concrete” as the random d & rsquo result, an accident in the computerized design of the & rsquo; architecture of & rsquo; future. However, it n & rsquo; there is nothing really random as d & rsquo; art itself !

BONUS

Walter Jack Studio / Crushedwall (2012) / Redruth (UK)

We made prototypes “but we do not yet know if the plan would work at this scale: rooms, weighing up & rsquo; to 20 tons each, were cast off site and installed with millimeter accuracy” to ensure continuity of form.

Cracked wall 24 meters long measure 2,8 meters at its highest point and 1 meter at its lowest point. Walter & rsquo; s Crushed Wall is inspired by the geology of Cornwall, A sample can be seen.
The work of local Ladds Concrete, are involved that the wall will be set in stone.
A rubber mold is used to cast the wall, which will create the wrinkles and the & rsquo; corrugated effect of the structure. When & rsquo; Installation, l & rsquo; a customer teams asked if they could touch, because concrete n & rsquo; is not known for its tactile qualities, perhaps this is a first ! » Crushedwall est, for me, two things. C & rsquo; is a matter of geology. And c & rsquo; is the process, the way things are done. “

C & rsquo; is the & rsquo; one of the hidden stories that will celebrate Heartlands. When & rsquo; we were asked to design a retaining wall, geological connection appeared by chance. Retaining walls retain geology. They are the boundary between our world and aboveground mining world. “And the process one of the things that interests me as a manufacturer is how things are so much duller than the processes that got them there.. See the glass blowing and you will see more beauty than you will ever see in the finished vase ! Concrete n & rsquo; is not known for its gentle fluid, and yet c & rsquo; is a liquid, we wanted our concrete tells its own story “to maintain the fluidity of its process. “We started with a rubber sheet, plywood and cement mixer in my garden” and we went from there.




The final part was built in one piece “using a single 40m long rubber sheet and 4 meters high” one ton of rubber sheet.
The wall needed more height at one end, so that rubber hanging as a curtain to this end, and the & rsquo; lower end, 4 Rubber meters are crumpled to 1,5 Metre.
It becomes much more stormy the bottom of the & rsquo; scale ! "Once the formed shape, l & rsquo; shutter was carefully cut into six pieces, l & rsquo; one of the challenges is to maintain the continuity of the fluid form between the flaps. The 6 shutters (directed by Richard Stump and John Hall) were then removed from the barn in Gloucestershire where they were made to concrete Ladd ” only a half-mile site.

Gray Concrete  

Based in the UK created this Chesterfield sofa concrete to expose 100% Design London


 

 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Designer Allemand – Zeitguised

Share Button

En vedette dans le magazine architecturale suisse, la section, ces visualisations Architecturales Futures emploient l’accidentel dans les processus de fabrication axée sur l’ordinateur. Sur la base de formes de logements emblématiques, ces bâtiments ont été conçus comme des prototypes pour la personnalisation de masses. Pourtant comme les choses vont à la fabrication informatisée, il y a eu misplots. La cartouche n’a pas été correctement chargé. Le béton a été réglé sur les paramètres erronés ou échelle. Le module d’impression faussement traduit un ensemble de données..

Gracieuseté de Zeitguised dans Behance

zeit006

Ces erreurs d’impression sont les rejets de ce processus au début, et ils sont maintenant utilisés comme maisons partagées par les personnes âgées de l’ancienne scène squatteurs. J’espère que Zeitguised ne cessera pas avec juste la conception de gravures en béton Misplots, mais en fait prendre son art concret au niveau suivant la construction à grande échelle de logements en béton qui incorporent sa forme d’art en béton. Certes, il doit y avoir un architecte doué là-bas qui peut collaboré avec Zeitguised et de construire la vraie chose.


zeit002

Misplots béton ont pris un peu de travail de la part de Zeitguised. Nous sommes tellement habitués à couler du béton dans les dalles ou en utilisant du ciment en stuc pour couvrir l’extérieur des maisons, puis en ajoutant une certaine texture pour lui donner surface ton, le caractère et l’unicité, mais Zeitguised est sur le bord externe du «design en béton,” si il y a une telle chose.


zeit003

zeit004

Misplots béton architecture marginale de l’avenir par le designer allemand Zeitguised 


zeit005


Zeitguised décrit ses monolithiques “Misplots béton” comme le résultat aléatoire d’un accident dans la conception informatisée de l’architecture de l’avenir. Cependant, il n’y a rien de vraiment aléatoire sous la forme d’art elle-même !

BONUS

Walter Jack Studio / Crushedwall (2012) / Redruth (Royaume-Uni)

Nous avions fait des prototypes “mais nous ne savions pas encore si le plan fonctionnerait à cette échelle: les pièces, pesant jusqu’à 20 tonnes chacune, ont été coulées hors site et installées avec une précision millimétrique” pour assurer la continuité de forme.

Le mur concassé de 24 mètres de long mesurera 2,8 mètres à son point culminant et 1 mètre à son point le plus bas. Walter’s Crushed Wall est inspiré de la géologie des Cornouailles, un échantillon peut être vu.
Les travaux de béton locaux Ladds, sont impliqués que le mur sera coulé dans le béton.
Un moule en caoutchouc sera utilisé pour couler le mur, ce qui créera les froissements et l’effet ondulé de la structure. Lors de l’installation, l’une des équipes clientes a demandé si elles pouvaient le toucher, car le béton n’est pas connu pour ses qualités tactiles, peut-être est-ce une première ! » Crushedwall est, pour moi, deux choses. C’est une question de géologie. Et c’est sur le processus, la façon dont les choses sont faites. “

C’est l’une des histoires cachées que Heartlands va célébrer. Lorsqu’on nous a demandé de concevoir un mur de soutènement, la connexion géologique semblait par hasard. Les murs de soutènement retiennent la géologie. Ils sont la frontière entre notre monde hors-sol et le monde minier. “Et le processus une des choses qui m’intéresse en tant que fabricant est la façon dont les choses sont tellement plus terne que les processus qui les ont amenés là-bas. Voyez le verre souffler et vous verrez plus de beauté que vous ne verrez jamais dans le vase fini ! Le béton n’est pas réputé pour sa douceur fluide, et pourtant c’est un liquide, nous voulions que notre béton raconte sa propre histoire “pour conserver la fluidité de son processus. “Nous avons commencé avec une feuille de caoutchouc, du contreplaqué et une bétonnière dans mon jardin” et nous sommes partis de là.




Le volet final a été construit en une seule pièce “en utilisant une seule feuille de caoutchouc de 40m de long et 4 mètres de haut” une tonne de feuille de caoutchouc.
Le mur avait besoin de plus de hauteur à une extrémité, de sorte que le caoutchouc pendait comme un rideau à cette extrémité, et à l’extrémité inférieure, 4 mètres de caoutchouc sont froissés à 1,5 mètre.
Il devient beaucoup plus orageux au bas de l’échelle ! «Une fois la forme formée, l’obturateur a été soigneusement coupé en six morceaux, l’un des défis étant de conserver la continuité de la forme fluide entre les volets. Les 6 volets (réalisés par Richard Stump et John Hall) ont ensuite été retirés de la grange du Gloucestershire où ils ont été faits au béton de Ladd ” seulement un demi-mile du site.

Gray Concrete  

Basée au Royaume-Uni a créé ce canapé Chesterfield en béton pour exposer à 100% Design London


 

 

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.