Peter Maskus Concepteur Acabion Canada

Share Button

Peter Maskus

Inventor of the Acabion GTBO Rocket

acabion-gtbo-729x486-72afbec3e99b74b1

Acabion GTBO, like an airplane without wings !

fusee-acabion03
Imagine a vehicle capable of consuming at least twice 160 km / h the most modern diesel compact while up 450 km / h using only half of its power…


this vehicle, c & rsquo; is & rsquo; Acabion GTBO, who made an appearance at the last Geneva Motor Show.


acabion-gtbo-729x486-a217352d386a6291
Inside, a computer with 3 memory to offer high speed internet access. Once you are tired of surfing, you can enjoy d & rsquo; a Syrincs Oxygen Soundsystem Dolby audio system 5.1, l & rsquo; single cabin of & rsquo; d & rsquo Acabion advantage; a huge advantage acoustic : symmetry. This high quality equipment alone costs 100 000€. All interior and bodywork components are carbon and Kevlar handmade, by the standards of the & rsquo; aeronautical. L & rsquo; Acabion can be conducted as a convertible with the canopy open.


Combining a featherweight 359 kg with a power 360 hp delivered by a Suzuki Hayabusa engine profoundly altered dragsters with US coins, The weight / power ratio of the & rsquo; Acabion less than 1kg / ch, enabling it, according to its manufacturer, to spend 290 at 450 km / h in 10s ! Despite these incredible performances, consumption remains 5 at 10 times lower than that of & rsquo; supercar "classical". Acabion being a craftsman, all changes are possible. Length, width and height can be redesigned to your own measurements and according to your taste. Even the engine power can be increased up & rsquo; to 700 ch in case you decided to & rsquo; to end life. Its construction requires two years of design and d & rsquo; assembly by a single worker, L & rsquo; Acabion GTBO teeming actually juicy details, making it highly resemble delirium d & rsquo; engineer.


The cockpit houses two people in tandem, protected by a system inherited from Formula 1.
An additional electric motor takes care of the reverse gears, while also allowing to roll forward on 16 km 50 km / h, with the aim to preserve the cold start engine.


 

Acabion-GTBO-55-2007-moto

acabion-gtbo-729x486-fefd68ce29c7e94f

acabion-gtbo-729x486-2127a659e42f042d

fusee-acabion04

fusee-acabion07

acabion-gtbo-729x486-43f92bbd8823e280
acabion-gtbo-729x486-b9c6cec4ed008749
acabion-gtbo-729x486-358ef5adbf3fee5c
Acabion-GTBO-729x486-55f29538cbba33f4

acabion-gtbo-729x486-e0bc1fa6c5868541
acabion-gtbo-729x486-f4cfda24c38e9449


Acabion-GTBO

acabion-3-gtbofusee-acabion05 fusee-acabion06

fusee-acabion08 fusee-acabion09

Acabion-GTBO-729x486-9e6ac04845585253

fusee-acabion10

 

Acabion-GTBO

acabion-gtbo-729x486-0adfe26ce7bfd14e

acabion-gtbo-729x486-75ba9a496b8e3b0e

acabion-gtbo-729x486-250cc53b775ca4bc

acabion-gtbo-729x486-3a382430889f8821

acabion-gtbo-729x486-ee189c0b848c6ea0 acabion-gtbo-729x486-4e31762d22e8c13f

acabion-gtbo-729x486-ab94d65a52600de7

fusee-acabion11

fusee-acabion12 fusee-acabion13 fusee-acabion14

acabion1

fusee-acabion17


https://youtu.be/yGNaEDAooBI


The Acabion shown here is a generation of V prototype 2008, always with a very temporary side wheel system. generation VI 2010 has the extremely robust system, fully functional and fully retractable side gear now. For more & rsquo; information , see www.acabion.com. right’ Copyright on all trades Acabion, the concepts of the track, vacuum tubes and’ Other elements of the system and Acabion TM Mikova Systems, Lucerne, Suisse. With high slopes and high speed tubes , there comes another innovation that could be named "successor" roads or in German “Successor of highways”.

https://youtu.be/bcYEdzKydO


Acabion (alias) Dr.-Ing. Peter Maskus – Innovator Radical.

fusee-acabion16fusee-acabion18

fusee-acabion19 fusee-acabion20 fusee-acabion21

fusee-acabion24fusee-acabion22 fusee-acabion23fusee-acabion25

After a century of absurdly inefficient cars , it is time for a new era of mobility. Acabion defines the result, well – beyond all the limits of d & rsquo cars; aujourd & rsquo; hui. Acabion reduces environmental impacts of road mobility 95%, jet for private security, comfort and speed for everyone, based on 100% s & rsquo; solar energy. And here’ One of the reasons the Acabion has the potential to contribute to a much better future. Check this comparison of the aerodynamic Acabion and the Tesla S as ” the car with the best aerodynamics ” at least one of the cars…


fusee-acabion26

COLOMB

ACABION COLUMBUS: DISCOVER THE NEXT NEW WORLD.

A 1 FOR EURO 500 MILES.

As indicated, the Acabion totally smooth that’ called flow’ laminar air while all cars show an almost entirely turbulent scenario in this respect, the last ones as the Tesla S unfortunately included. The flow’ laminar air all Acabions achieve results with the ease of 8 times less & rsquo; energy consumed 20 km / and h 10 times less 100 kmh forward, in both cases compared to the last high technology electric cars. All data d & rsquo; effectiveness is confirmed by neutral experts from’ ETH Zurich, and by Professor Fiala, spiritual father of the VW Golf.

acabion_columbus_top

FACTS OVERVIEW
  • 10 times more effective than the last electric cars (+ 1000% progress, ETH Zurich confirmed)
  • With onboard batteries 1000 km 3000 km range per charge
  • Drives on all roads. No new infrastructure for all
  • AT 20 kmh already 8 times more efficient than compact electric cars
  • First successor of cars, in the whole world, certified notary
  • Awarded the German Future Price-
  • Awarded by the GQ magazine: Best Innovation mobility worldwide
  • comfort 10 times higher than luxury cars upmarket
  • security 10 times higher than luxury cars upmarket, also
  • 10 times greater versatility, providing all possible in a single trade, who, previously, were only found in all classes of cars separately

acabion-2-gtbo

Interested ? You have how about you ? Because & rsquo; it will take you from 540 000€ for the double F1 in a kind of bike careened while consuming less that & rsquo; Smart… From 2012, l & rsquo; German craftsman plans to market more d & rsquo series and a new aluminum body model developing 150 ch for a price of & rsquo; about 60 000€.


Acabion Five-Seater Type Columbus, basic functions 2015.
This video provides essential functional explanations for the & rsquo; Acabion, taking the 5 places as a particular example, French version.

da_vinci_01

DA VINCI

Acabion DA VINCI: PURITY IN ANY WAY.

A 550 KMH IF YOU WANT.

Acabion DA VINCI 2015 FUNCTIONAL FUEL :


 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

One thought on “Peter Maskus Concepteur Acabion Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Peter Maskus Concepteur Acabion Canada

Share Button

Peter Maskus

Inventeur de la Fusée Acabion GTBO

acabion-gtbo-729x486-72afbec3e99b74b1

Acabion GTBO, comme un avion sans aile !

fusee-acabion03
Imaginez un véhicule capable de consommer deux fois moins à 160 km/h que la plus moderne des compacts diesel tout en pouvant atteindre 450 km/h en utilisant que la moitié de sa puissance…


Ce véhicule, c’est l’Acabion GTBO, qui a fait une apparition remarquée au dernier salon de Genève.


acabion-gtbo-729x486-a217352d386a6291
A l’intérieur, un ordinateur avec 3 To de mémoire offre un accès internet à haute vitesse. Une fois que vous êtes lassé de surfer, vous pourrez profiter d’un système audio Syrincs Oxygen Soundsystem Dolby 5.1, l’habitacle unique de l’Acabion profitant d’un énorme avantage acoustique : sa symétrie. Cet équipement de haute qualité coûte à lui seul 100 000€. Toutes les pièces intérieures et de carrosserie sont en carbone kevlar et réalisées à la main, selon les standards de l’aéronautique. L’Acabion peut être conduite comme un cabriolet avec la verrière ouverte.


Conjuguant un poids plume de 359 kg avec une puissance de 360 ch délivrée par un moteur de Suzuki Hayabusa profondément modifié avec des pièces de dragsters américains, le rapport poids/puissance de l’Acabion est inférieur à 1kg/ch, lui permettant, selon son constructeur, de passer de 290 à 450 km/h en 10s ! Malgré ces performances incroyables, sa consommation reste 5 à 10 fois inférieure à celle d’une supercar « classique ». Acabion étant un artisan, toutes les modifications sont possibles. Longueur, largeur et hauteur peuvent être repensées à vos propres mesures et selon vos goûts. Même la puissance moteur peut être augmentée jusqu’à 700 ch au cas où vous auriez décidé d’en finir avec la vie. Sa construction nécessitant deux ans de conception et d’assemblage par un ouvrier unique, L’Acabion GTBO fourmille en fait de détails croustillants, la faisant hautement ressembler à un délire d’ingénieur.


· Le cockpit abrite deux personnes en tandem, protégées par un système hérité de la Formule 1.
· Un moteur électrique additionnel s’occupe des marches arrière, tout en permettant aussi de rouler en marche avant sur 16 km à 50 km/h, avec pour but de préserver le moteur des démarrages à froid.


 

acabion-gtbo-55-2007-moto

acabion-gtbo-729x486-fefd68ce29c7e94f

acabion-gtbo-729x486-2127a659e42f042d

fusee-acabion04

fusee-acabion07

acabion-gtbo-729x486-43f92bbd8823e280
acabion-gtbo-729x486-b9c6cec4ed008749
acabion-gtbo-729x486-358ef5adbf3fee5c
acabion-gtbo-729x486-55f29538cbba33f4

acabion-gtbo-729x486-e0bc1fa6c5868541
acabion-gtbo-729x486-f4cfda24c38e9449


acabion-gtbo

acabion-gtbo-3fusee-acabion05 fusee-acabion06

fusee-acabion08 fusee-acabion09

acabion-gtbo-729x486-9e6ac04845585253

fusee-acabion10

 

acabion-gtbo

acabion-gtbo-729x486-0adfe26ce7bfd14e

acabion-gtbo-729x486-75ba9a496b8e3b0e

acabion-gtbo-729x486-250cc53b775ca4bc

acabion-gtbo-729x486-3a382430889f8821

acabion-gtbo-729x486-ee189c0b848c6ea0 acabion-gtbo-729x486-4e31762d22e8c13f

acabion-gtbo-729x486-ab94d65a52600de7

fusee-acabion11

fusee-acabion12 fusee-acabion13 fusee-acabion14

acabion1

fusee-acabion17


https://youtu.be/yGNaEDAooBI


Le Acabion montré ici est un prototype V de génération de 2008, toujours avec un système de roue latérale très provisoire. Génération VI 2010 possède le système extrêmement robuste, entièrement fonctionnel et entièrement rétractable engrenage côté maintenant. Pour plus d’informations , consultez www.acabion.com. Droit d’ auteur sur tous les métiers Acabion, les concepts de la piste, des tubes à vide et d’ autres éléments du système par Acabion TM et Mikova Systems, Lucerne, Suisse. Avec les pistes élevées et les tubes à haute vitesse , il arrive une autre innovation qui pourrait être nommé «successeur de routes» ou en langue allemande « Nachfolger der Autobahnen ».

https://youtu.be/bcYEdzKydO


Acabion (alias) Dr.-Ing. Peter Maskus – Innovator Radical.

fusee-acabion16fusee-acabion18

fusee-acabion19 fusee-acabion20 fusee-acabion21

fusee-acabion24fusee-acabion22 fusee-acabion23fusee-acabion25

Après un siècle de voitures inefficaces absurdement , il est grand temps pour une nouvelle ère de la mobilité. Acabion définit le résultat, bien au – delà de toutes les limites des voitures d’aujourd’hui. Acabion réduit les impacts environnementaux de la mobilité routière de 95%, à la sécurité privée à jet, le confort et la vitesse pour tous ceux qui, sur la base de 100% de l’énergie solaire. Et voici l’ une des raisons pour lesquelles le Acabion a le potentiel de contribuer à un avenir beaucoup mieux. Cochez cette comparaison aérodynamique de la Acabion et la Tesla S comme  » la voiture avec le meilleur aérodynamisme  »  au moins parmi les voitures…


fusee-acabion26

COLOMB

ACABION COLUMBUS: DÉCOUVREZ LE PROCHAIN NOUVEAU MONDE.

A 1 EURO POUR 500 MILES.

Comme le montre, le Acabion a totalement lisse que l’ on appelle le flux d’ air laminaire alors que tous les voitures montrent un scénario presque entièrement turbulent à cet égard, les derniers ceux comme la Tesla S malheureusement inclus. Le flux d’ air laminaire tous les Acabions atteindre avec des résultats de la facilité à 8 fois moins d’énergie consommée à 20 km / h et 10 fois moins de 100 kmh en avant, dans les deux cas par rapport aux dernières voitures de haute technologie électrique. Toutes les données d’efficacité sont confirmées par des experts neutres de l’ ETH Zurich, ainsi que par le professeur Fiala, père spirituel de la VW Golf.

acabion_columbus_top

FAIT APERÇU
  • 10 fois plus efficace que les dernières voitures électriques (+ 1000% progrès, ETH Zurich a confirmé)
  • Avec à bord batteries pour 1000 km à 3000 km de portée par charge
  • Drives sur toutes les routes. Aucune nouvelle infrastructure nécessaire à tous
  • À 20 kmh déjà 8 fois plus efficaces que les voitures électriques compactes
  • Premier successeur de voitures, dans le monde entier, notaire certifié
  • Récompensé par le Prix allemand Future-
  • Décerné par le magazine GQ: Meilleure innovation de mobilité dans le monde entier
  • confort 10 fois plus élevé que les voitures de luxe haut de gamme
  • sécurité 10 fois plus élevé que les voitures de luxe haut de gamme, aussi
  • 10 fois plus grande polyvalence, fournissant tous les potentiels en un seul métier, qui, auparavant, ont été trouvés seulement dans toutes les classes de voitures séparément

 acabion-gtbo-2

Intéressé ? Vous avez combien sur vous ? Parce qu’il vous faudra à partir de 540 000€ pour doubler les F1 dans une sorte de vélo caréné tout en consommant moins qu’une Smart… A partir de 2012, l’artisan allemand prévoit de commercialiser une plus grande série d’un nouveau modèle à carrosserie en aluminium développant 150 ch pour un prix d’environ 60 000€.


 

Acabion Cinq-Seater Type de Columbus, les fonctions de base 2015.
Cette vidéo fournit les explications fonctionnelles essentielles pour l’Acabion, en prenant la 5 places comme un exemple particulier, la version française.

da_vinci_01

DA VINCI

ACABION DA VINCI: PURETÉ DE QUELQUE FAÇON.

A 550 KMH SI VOUS LE SOUHAITEZ.

ACABION DA VINCI 2015 DE ESSENCE FONCTIONNELLE :


 
Avatar

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Un commentaire sur “Peter Maskus Concepteur Acabion Canada

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *