Mario Moscoso (2007) Cohabamba, Bolivia

Share Button

Models of organic houses

Mario Moscoso

2007 Drawing, Cohabamba, Bolivia

The architect Mario Moscoso with his last twenty years of his career, he fought for organic architecture. Like Gaudí and Lovag, among others, he uses this technique of Ferro cement in one of his houses, alive. Stands near Cochabamba in Bolivia. A style partly similar buildings are Senosiain and Vetsch.



Energy consumption-sun -Skin -Comfort-sun- solar clock – Energy networks – Forms and nature – Shapes and geometry – -Form efficiency – culture – Shading mask – Soleil – Thermal conditioning – Soundproofing. It includes a design workshop, a site visit and much more… With the international presence of HUGO WAINSTOK, pioneering expert in ferrocement technology. -We will also have the participation of the factory of new materials for basalt bars and lattices and new technologies for application in organic architecture and concrete.



Come take a look at our life at the Biosphere with our interns..



Ferro Ciment Technology a construction method: used with earthquake-resistant characteristics. This technology optimizes the use of the material resulting from the reduced energy consumption in the industrialization of the same generation local crafts and hand. arched entrance with video connections, intercom connections and automatic doors. Olympic adjacent walls mesh with vineyards and eucalyptus forests. 4000 Liter reserve for drinking water use with automatic pumps. Sprinkler and drip. Garden Organic health system and septic tank total oxidation. The system is designed to recycle water and gray wastewater, which is then used as garden watering, that is to say the saving of drinking water 70% compared to traditional homes.

ARCHITECTURE

MOSCOSO

SUSTAINABLE DESIGN, THE ECOLOGICAL AWARENESS, CEMENT AND FERRO

Marcus Grassi Moscoso architecture

The process of designing and building these incredible artistic structures. “Ferro cement” reduces the traditional costs of building materials around 40% and gives a great flexibility in the design process. The materials include Steel strands about 3 cm diameter, “Maya Gallenero”, Styrofoam, Micro-cement and plaster. First the son steel are allocated to the desired shape of the structure about 25 cm of separation between the quadrants. Next Maya about four layers are placed around the steel, two on each side. Once the desired shape is completed and the Mayas and steel are allocated correctly, polystyrene foam layers are placed in order to ensure insulation. Finally, a mixture of micro-cement and plaster are placed, and the structure solidifies.

The alt attribute of this image is empty, its file name is MOSCOSO31.jpg.


Maison Galleguillos

architects: Juan Galleguillos Orrego

Sanctions 2995, Las Condes, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chili

 Maison Galleguillos– Juan Galleguillos Orrego

This house is clearly recognizable and distinctive in the Cerro San Luis, its curves and organic shapes inspired.

© Paul Altikes

In this work, moldability of concrete is used, which makes the curves, irregular aspects, organic modernist style. He conducted research on the behavior of concrete formwork sand. These studies have been improved so that at home, parking slab, Below is the living room and dining room, has a thickness of 6 centimeters and has withstood earthquakes 1971, 1985 and 2010, no structural damage.


 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mario Moscoso (2007) Cohabamba, Bolivie

Share Button

Maquettes de maisons organiques

Mario Moscoso

2007 Dessin, Cohabamba, Bolivie

L’architecte Mario Moscoso avec ses vingt dernières années de sa carrière, il a combattu pour l’architecture organique. Comme entre autres Gaudí ou Lovag il utilise cette technique de Ferro ciment à l’une de ses maisons, vivantes. Se tient près de Cochabamba en Bolivie. Un style en partie similaires sont les bâtiments de Senosiain et Vetsch.



Consommation énergétique-soleil -Peau -Confort-soleil- horloge solaire – Réseaux énergétiques – Formes et nature – Formes et géométrie – efficacité -Forme – culture – Masque d’ombrage – Soleil – Conditionnement thermique – Isolation phonique. Il comprend un atelier de conception, une visite de chantiers et bien plus encore… Avec la présence internationale de HUGO WAINSTOK, expert précurseur de la technique du ferrociment. -Nous aurons également la participation de l’usine de nouveaux matériaux pour les barres et treillis de basalte et les nouvelles technologies pour l’application dans l’architecture organique et le béton.



Venez jeter un coup d’œil dans notre vie à la Biosphère avec nos stagiaires..



La Technologie Ferro Ciment une méthode de construction: utilisé avec des caractéristiques résistant aux secousses sismiques. Cette technologie optimise l’utilisation du matériau résultant de la consommation d’énergie réduite dans l’industrialisation de la même génération artisanat local et de la main. Entrée voûtée avec des connexions vidéo, interphone et connexions de portes automatiques. Murs adjacents olympiques de maillage avec des vignes et des forêts d’eucalyptus.  4000 Litres de réserve pour une utilisation d’eau potable avec des pompes automatiques. Système de gicleurs et de goutte à goutte. système de santé de jardin Bio et fosse septique oxydation totale. Le système est conçu pour recycler l’eau et des eaux usées grise, qui est ensuite utilisé comme l’arrosage des jardins, c’est à dire l’économie d’eau potable de 70% par rapport aux maisons traditionnelles.

ARCHITECTURE 

MOSCOSO

CONCEPTION DURABLE, LA SENSIBILISATION ÉCOLOGIQUE, ET FERRO CIMENT

Marcus Grassi Moscoso architecture

Le processus de ces structures artistiques incroyables conception et la construction. “Ferro ciment” réduit les coûts traditionnels de matériaux de construction d’environ 40% et donne une grande flexibilité dans le processus de conception. Les matériaux comprennent Steel brins environ 3 cm de diamètre, “Maya de Gallenero”, styromousse, Micro-ciment et plâtre. Tout d’abord les fils d’acier sont alloués dans la forme souhaitée de la structure à environ 25 cm de séparation entre les quarts de cercle. Suivant environ quatre couches de Maya sont placés autour de l’acier, deux de chaque côté. Une fois la forme désirée est terminée et les Mayas et de l’acier sont alloués correctement, des couches de mousse de polystyrène sont placés afin d’assurer une isolation. Enfin, un mélange de micro-ciment et le plâtre sont placés, et la structure se solidifie.

L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est MOSCOSO31.jpg.


Maison Galleguillos 

Architectes : Juan Galleguillos Orrego

Sanctions 2995, Las Condes, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chili

 Maison Galleguillos – Juan Galleguillos Orrego

Cette maison est clairement reconnaissable et distinctif dans le Cerro San Luis, par ses courbes et des formes organiques inspirées.

© Paul Altikes

Dans ce travail, l’aptitude au moulage du béton est utilisé, ce qui rend les courbes, les aspects irréguliers, organiques style moderniste. Il a mené des recherches sur le comportement de sable à béton de coffrage. Ces études ont été améliorées de sorte que à la maison, le parking de la dalle, ci-dessous qui est la salle de séjour et salle à manger, a une épaisseur de 6 centimètres et a résisté aux tremblements de terre de 1971, 1985 et 2010, sans dommage structurel.


 

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.