Peter Vetsch (2007) Dietikon, Suisse

Share Button

Peter Vetsch (2007)

Peter Vetsch (1943) Sax, is a Swiss architect who is renowned for its organic home construction.

Earth houses made in Dietikon
Peter Vetsch
region Limmattal – Limmattal – az Limmattaler Zeitung, Puglia – Suisse

View on Google Earth ” Houses Earth “

Model buried houses from the earth, Dietikon, huddled like hobbits

Houses of the Earth made in Dietikon:
Peter Vetsch –
region Limmattal – Limmattal – az Limmattaler Zeitung, Puglia – Sui
sse

EARTH HOUSES

Biography From 1950 at 1956, He attended primary school in Sax and high school until Frümsen 1959. In 1962, he attended the agricultural school in Cernier, which leads to graduation. until 1965, it is a architectural draftsman apprenticeship before working in Winterthur, between 1965 and 1966, in an architect's office in St. Gallen. Over the following years, Vetsch attended the Public Art Academy of Düsseldorf where he graduated in 1970. From 1971 at 1974, he worked in the offices of architecture Krass (Düsseldorf) and Hasler (Zurich) before opening his own architectural firm in Zumikon then, since 1978 Dietikon.
Since then he has been working on the concept of organic houses, among other things., he realized, in 2007, more than 47 models.

The following diagrams describe the influence of the topography of slope on the density of colonies troglodytes.

A urban strategy the settlements are located in the sub-valleys

of the hill for wind protection and because these areas have the greatest potential for channeling wind.’ rainwater collection and. The red lines are used vertical (diagonal) traffic to the neighborhood (staircase, elevators diagonally), and collecting the water carried by the roof of the unit and to bring it to a holding tank at the bottom of the hill to existing agriculture. The different heights of the red line, the distributed units along the topography.

(2009 ) Dietikon
Certainly an acquired taste, the Earth Houses of the Swiss architect Peter Vetsch are an experience in ecological architecture. Built instead of on the ground, organic and sustainable structures attempt to melt and thus make the best use of their natural environment.

LOW COST HOUSING

SOLAR ERDHUEGELHAUS

already in 1991, ARCHY NOVA's first mound house was built. It has been built several times throughout Germany and has proven to be excellent. Thanks to improved passive house technology, comfort and energy requirements have been further optimized. With its solar system and ventilation with heat recovery, the SolArc as KfW Efficiency House 55 (selon EnEV 2014) meets the highest standards for future-oriented construction.


 

 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Peter Vetsch (2007) Dietikon, Suisse

Share Button

Peter Vetsch (2007)

Peter Vetsch (1943) à Sax, est un architecte suisse qui doit sa renommée à ses constructions de maisons organiques.

Maisons de Terre faite à Dietikon
Peter Vetsch
Région Limmattal – Limmattal – az Limmattaler Zeitung, Pouilles – Suisse

Vue sur Google Earth ” Maisons de la Terre “

Maquette des maisons enterrées de la terre, Dietikon, blottie comme des hobbits

Maisons de la Terre faites à Dietikon:
Peter Vetsch –
Région Limmattal – Limmattal – az Limmattaler Zeitung, Pouilles – Sui
sse

EARTH HOUSES

Biographie De 1950 à 1956, il fréquente l’école primaire à Sax puis l’école secondaire de Frümsen jusqu’en 1959. En 1962, il suit les cours de l’école d’agriculture de Cernier, ce qui l’amène à l’obtention du diplôme. Jusqu’en 1965, il fait un apprentissage de dessinateur en bâtiment à Winterthour avant de travailler, entre 1965 et 1966, dans un cabinet d’architecte à Saint-Gall. Au cours des années suivantes, Vetsch fréquente l’académie publique d’art de Düsseldorf d’où il sort diplômé en 1970. De 1971 à 1974, il travaille dans les cabinets d’architecture Krass (Düsseldorf) et Hasler (Zurich) avant d’ouvrir son propre cabinet d’architecte à Zumikon puis, depuis 1978 à Dietikon.
Depuis cette date il travaille entre autres sur le concept de maisons organiques, dont il a réalisé, en 2007, plus de 47 modèles.

Les schémas suivants décrivent l’influence de la pente de la topographie sur la densité des colonies de troglodytes.

Une stratégie urbaine les colonies sont situées dans les sous-vallées

De la colline pour la protection du vent et parce que ces zones ont le plus grand potentiel pour la canalisation de l’ eau de pluie et de collecte. Les lignes rouges servent vertical (diagonale) circulation pour le voisinage (escalier, ascenseurs en diagonale), ainsi que la collecte de l’eau acheminée par les toits de l’unité et de l’amener à un bassin de rétention au bas de la colline pour l’agriculture existante. Aux différentes hauteurs de la ligne rouge, les unités réparties le long de la topographie.

(2009 ) Dietikon
Certes un goût acquis, les Maisons de Terre de l’architecte suisse Peter Vetsch sont une expérience en architecture écologique. Construite plutôt que sur le sol, les structures organiques et durables tentent de se fondre et de faire ainsi le meilleur usage de leur environnement naturel.

LOW COST HOUSING

SOLAR ERDHUEGELHAUS

Déjà en 1991, la première maison de mound de ARCHY NOVA a été construite. Il a été construit à plusieurs reprises dans toute l’Allemagne et s’est révélé excellent. Grâce à la technologie améliorée de la maison passive, les exigences en matière de confort et d’énergie ont été à nouveau optimisées. Avec son système solaire et sa ventilation avec récupération de chaleur, la SolArc en tant que KfW Efficiency House 55 (selon EnEV 2014) répond aux normes les plus strictes en matière de construction orientée vers l’avenir.


 

 

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.