This is Taichung Opera (2014-2016) Taiwan China

Share Button

TOYO ITO


Taichung Metropolitan Opera House 2014 Officially completed, it will reopen in 2016.


The Taichung National Theater is an opera house in the 7th metropolitan area of ​​Taichung , Taiwan.



Taichung Metropolitan Opera House, a building landmark, architectural aesthetics and creativity, breaking all existing design. It will become the opera house the world's most famous, it is better known internationally Taichung, it is for the world to admire the building.


The estimated area of ​​the structure is 57,685 square meters (620,920 sq ft). It was designed by Japanese architect Toyo Ito in collaboration with Cecil Balmond Arup AGU. He was hired on 11 November 2009 with the construction provided for 45 month. The place had a partial opening the 23 November 2014. It will reopen in 2016.



Toyō Itō (Toyo Ito, Itō Toyō) is a Japanese architect born in 1941. He is known for creating the conceptual architecture, in which he seeks to express simultaneously the physical world and the virtual world. He is a representative of the architecture that uses the contemporary notion of town "simulated".


In 2013, he received the Pritzker Architecture Prize.
His history
1992: The government of Taiwan’ First proposed as National Music House
2002: Jason Hu proposed building in Taichung
2003: 6 TWD billion was allocated to the budget [ citation needed ]
2006: a contract with a local company
2009: Signing a contract with Toyo Ito
23 November 2014: Completed, opening ceremony held
2015: closed for further work to improve the safety of visitors..
It will reopen in 2016.


Taichung Metropolitan Opera House 3D

Taichung Metropolitan Opera House par Toyo Ito & Associates in Taichung City, Taiwan. Grand Theater Section. Courtesy Toyo Ito Associates Drawing



designed 2006, and construction since 2009, Toyo Ito & Associates awaited Taichung Metropolitan Opera House finally opened officially.


The design is distinguished by its cavernous forms, curved and folded inside, that produce a dramatic and complex section which is perfectly solved by a rectilinear outer shape. Taiwan photographer Lucas K Doolan visited the new opera house to study its impressive interior spaces and its presence in the urban environment.






 



 


Taichung Metropolitan Opera House Toyo Ito Photographié par © Lucas K Doolan.


Plan, drawings


© Lucas K. Doolan

© Lucas K. Doolan

Taichung Metropolitan Opera House Toyo Ito Photographié par Lucas K Doolan
© Lucas K. Doolan


Project lasted ten years, by Japanese architect Toyo Ito presided over the design of the Taichung Metropolitan Opera House was officially opened 26 August 2016


"No right angle" construction workers on the geometry of the arc challenged the law, it is "the toughest in the world covering" said building. Opera 58 units curved wall structures, so that visitors in the stadiums as within the cave, feel a natural sound, light and shadow stream. A Chinese network BBC in an interview to talk about the end of the experiment Taichung Opera House, as well as, Chinese architectural vision of Hong Kong where Toyo Ito Shouyao Zhi Hong Kong presented Taichung Metropolitan Opera House. BBC Chinese journalists reported the ground in Hong Kong.




Taichung Metropolitan Opera House – 3D light sculpture show (10 minutes) video. (1080P version of high quality)


 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

One thought on “This is Taichung Opera (2014-2016) Taiwan China

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Toyo Ito Opéra Taichung (2014-2016) Taiwan Chine

Share Button

TOYO  ITO


Taichung Metropolitan Opera House 2014  Officiellement achevé. Il rouvrira en 2016.


Le Théâtre National Taichung est une maison d’opéra dans la 7ème région métropolitaine de Taichung , Taiwan.



Taichung Metropolitan Opera House, un point de repère du bâtiment, l’esthétique architecturale et la créativité, brisant tous conception existante. Il deviendra la maison d’opéra le plus célèbre du monde, il fait mieux Taichung internationalement connu, il est pour le monde pour admirer le bâtiment.


La superficie estimée de la structure est 57,685 mètres carrés (620,920 sq ft). Il a été conçu par l’architecte japonais Toyo Ito en collaboration avec Cecil Balmond à Arup AGU. Il a été engagé le 11 Novembre 2009 avec la construction prévue pour 45 mois. Le lieu avait une ouverture partielle le 23 Novembre 2014. Il rouvrira en 2016.



Toyō Itō (伊東 豊雄, Itō Toyō) est un architecte japonais né en 1941. Il est connu pour avoir créé l’architecture conceptuelle, dans laquelle il recherche à exprimer simultanément le monde physique et le monde virtuel. Il est un représentant de l’architecture qui fait appel à la notion contemporaine de ville « simulée ».


En 2013, il reçoit le prix Pritzker d’architecture.
Son Histoire
1992: Le gouvernement de Taiwan d’ abord proposé comme Maison nationale de musique
2002: Jason Hu a proposé de construire à Taichung
2003: 6 milliards TWD a été alloué au budget [ citation nécessaire ]
2006: un contrat avec une entreprise locale
2009: Signature d’un contrat avec Toyo Ito
23 Novembre 2014: Terminé, cérémonie d’ouverture tenue
2015: fermé pour travaux supplémentaires pour améliorer la sécurité des visiteurs..
Il rouvrira en 2016.


Taichung Metropolitan Opera House 3D

Taichung Metropolitan Opera House par Toyo Ito & Associates à la ville de Taichung, Taiwan. Grand Théâtre Section. Courtoisie Toyo Ito Associés Dessin



Conçu en 2006, et en construction depuis 2009, Toyo Ito & Associates  très attendu Taichung Metropolitan Opera House a finalement ouvert officiellement.


La conception se distingue par ses formes caverneuses, intérieur incurvé et plié, qui produisent  une section dramatique et complexe  qui est parfaitement résolu en une forme extérieure rectiligne. Photographe à Taiwan Lucas K Doolan a  visité le nouvel opéra pour étudier ses espaces intérieurs impressionnants et sa présence dans l’environnement urbain.







 




Taichung Metropolitan Opera House Toyo Ito Photographié par  © Lucas K Doolan.


  Plan, Dessins


© Lucas K. Doolan

© Lucas K. Doolan

Taichung Metropolitan Opera House Toyo Ito Photographié par Lucas K Doolan
© Lucas K. Doolan


Projet a duré dix ans, par l’architecte japonais Toyo Ito a présidé la conception de la Metropolitan Opera House Taichung a été officiellement inauguré le 26 Août 2016


« Aucun angle droit » travailleurs de la construction de la géométrie de l’arc ont contesté la loi en vigueur, il est « le plus dur du monde couvrir « bâtiment dit. Opera 58 unités structures de paroi courbe, de sorte que les visiteurs dans les stades comme à l’intérieur de la grotte, se sentent un son naturel, la lumière et le flux d’ombre. Un réseau BBC chinois dans une interview pour parler de la fin de l’expérience Taichung Opera House, ainsi que, vision architecturale chinoise de Hong Kong où Toyo Ito Shouyao Zhi Hong Kong a présenté Taichung Metropolitan Opera House. BBC journalistes chinois ont rapporté le sol à Hong Kong.




Taichung Metropolitan Opera House – Sculpture lumineuse 3D spectacle (10 minutes) vidéo. (1080P version de très haute qualité)


 

 

 
Avatar

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Un commentaire sur “Toyo Ito Opéra Taichung (2014-2016) Taiwan Chine

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *