Moto-Scooter -Taxi (CTT) Portugal, Shanghai, China

Share Button

Motorcycle Scooter 3 Electric wheels

MOTO POSTAL (CTT) – PORTUGAL –
(CTT Correios de Portugal, is the national postal operator in Portugal.)


ELECTRIC SCOOTER 3 WHEELS

Aveiro is the city chosen to test the new vehicle CTT!!@ELECTRICUOU#UOU #aveironosso #ctt #ours #aveiro

published by OUR Aveiro on Thursday 6 July 2017


Mototaxi, version Nippon Plus

Moto Taxi 3 wheel electric cars across China that is gaining popularity !



Vehicle Description :

use for: passenger
Drive Type: electric
Power: 501 – 800W, 500w
Tension: 48V // Type of body: Open
Mark: Mainbon // Place of origin: Hebei, Shanghai,China (continental)
Model Number: TEB-71 size: 2100 * 1200 * 1500 mm
Color: rouge, vert, bleu, yellow, rose
Drums: 48V20Ah // Top speed: 35 km / h


Bubble-bike: US 750 $ electric three-wheeled.


Boutique: ALIBABA





Bubble Bike is electric, which means it is charging from a power point for a negligible cost and grunting waves to reach its top speed of 45 km / h. Now, we understand that this is not so fast by the standards of big cities with lots of space we are used, but it is very fast for urban traffic in heavily congested streets of Chinese megacities.


The Bubble Bike has a range of 100 km and takes between six and eight hours to be charged from a standard household outlet in its current configuration. Manufacturers are trying alternatives that reduce battery charging time to three hours and increase the range of the vehicle 200 km.


The Bubble Bike might look like the love child of a scooter and a Messerschmitt Kabinenroller, but it is a clever response to the needs of north China and some of the Asian countries of the north where temperatures fall well below zero in winter and the roads are getting a liberal coating of the snow and ice, making them not as suitable for scooters and motorbikes they are in summer. The recipient of a Red Star Design Award 2009 (equivalent in China red dot), Bubble Bike with three wheels sells in China 5000 RMB (about 730 $ US).


Urban Passenger Bubble Bubble Bills 750 $ recharge from a home feedpoint.



The car Meguru Bamboo is traditional and futuristic

By Ryan Hinkson: Ryan Hinkson – 25 May 2010
References: ubergizmo & gizmodoMeguruTraditional Japanese Electric Vehicle



The Meguru bamboo car is the perfect marriage between the future and the past. The electric pocket eco-curtain looks like a rickshaw from the year 2020.

It was developed by Yodogawa Group and Kinki Knives Industries Corporation and will be marketed to residents of Kyoto and Nara because of their more traditional values. The Meguru car requires about bambo 2 hour charge and will be sold for about 10 000 $. Rickshaw driver not included or required.

Motors C-1 : the first two-wheeled self-balancing

Motors C-1 bed is a self-stabilizing, all-electric two-wheelers who marries the comfort of a car with the performance and efficiency of a motorcycle.



Lit Motors C-1 is a self-stabilizing, all-electric two-wheelers who marries the comfort of a car with the performance and efficiency of a motorcycle.



folding moped and motorcycle EV can not fall
(thanks to the gyroscopic stability)



The Perallas Monotracer Test Rohit Jaggi drives a new race of motorcycle, E le MonoTracer, an all-electric cabin motorcycle is the petrol version of the E-Tracer on battery (now called E MonoTracer), winner of the prestigious Progressive Automotive X-Prize in Alternative Alternative Class-Tandem. Although MonoTracer burns fuel, he slapped at a pace that allows the elegant two wheels back 60 at 70 miles per gallon, for only 75 000 $, a MonoTracer could be parked in your garage. At the end of last year, Director General Peraves, Roger Riedener, Callie Calimlim presented at MonoTracer radical style and frugal fuel at Opportunity Green 2010 held in Los Angeles Center Studios.





The E-Tracer, the all-electric X-winner of the "cabin motorcycle" that average 205,3 miles per gallon equivalent and can reach a top speed 200 mph. The vehicle "less 100 000 $ "Enters production in 2011.

SAM – three wheels (electric)



Featuring’ a steel chassis and body of fully recyclable polyethylene, SAM is accessed via a folding door gullwing. About 300 cars 2 rear-seats have been manufactured to date.

It has’ a lithium-polymer battery pack can be fully charged from’ a standard electrical outlet within five hours. Depending on the operating conditions and the ambient temperature, this charge should be would be good for a range of 80 at 100 km (50 at 62 miles). Its maximum speed is 90 km / h (56 mph).



City Car

Production info

(2004 – 2009) Armec Mechanik AG, Emmenbrücke – Switzerland




Motorcycle-car hybrid

This vehicle is both a car and a motorcycle.

published by Futurism on Saturday 8 July 2017




 

 

 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

One thought on “Moto-Scooter -Taxi (CTT) Portugal, Shanghai, China

  1. But where do you buy and who can I contact if I?,
    Even buying them online is already registered or to be registered in Italy?
    The documents are in Italian?Thank you.

     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Moto-Scooter -Taxi (CTT) Portugal, Shanghai, Chine

Share Button

Moto Scooter 3 Roues Electrique

MOTO POSTAL (CTT) – PORTUGAL – 
(CTT Correios de Portugal, est l’opérateur postal national du Portugal.)


 ELECTRIQUE SCOOTER A 3 ROUES

AVEIRO é a cidade escolhida para testar o novo veículo dos CTT!!@ELECTRICUOU#UOU #aveironosso #ctt #ours #aveiro

Publiée par Aveiro NOSSO sur Jeudi 6 juillet 2017

 


Mototaxi, Version Nippone Plus

Moto Taxi 3 roues en voitures électrique à travers la Chine qui gagne en popularité !



Description du Véhicule :

Utilisation pour: passager
Type de conduite: électrique
Puissance: 501 – 800W, 500w
Tension: 48V // Type de corps: Ouvert
Marque: Mainbon // Lieu d’origine: Hebei, Shangai,Chine (continentale)
Numéro de modèle: TEB-71 Taille: 2100 * 1200 * 1500 mm
Couleur: rouge, vert, bleu, jaune, rose
Batterie: 48V20Ah // Vitesse maxi: 35 km / h


Bubble-bike: US 750 $ électrique à trois roues.


Boutique: ALIBABA




   

le Bubble Bike est électrique, ce qui signifie qu’il se recharge à partir d’un point d’alimentation pour un coût négligeable et a des vagues de grognement pour atteindre sa vitesse de pointe de 45 km / h. Maintenant, nous comprenons que ce n’est pas si rapide par les normes des grandes villes avec beaucoup d’espace auquel nous sommes habitués, mais il est très rapide pour la circulation urbaine dans les rues très encombrées des mégapoles chinoises.


Le Bubble Bike a une portée de 100 km et prend entre six et huit heures pour être chargé à partir d’une prise de courant domestique standard dans sa configuration actuelle. Les fabricants tentent actuellement des batteries alternatives qui réduisent le temps de chargement à trois heures et augmentent la portée du véhicule à 200 km.


Le Bubble Bike pourrait ressembler à l’enfant amoureux d’un scooter et d’un Messerschmitt Kabinenroller, mais c’est une réponse ingénieuse aux besoins du nord de la Chine et de certains des pays les plus asiatiques du nord où les températures tombent bien en dessous de zéro en hiver et les routes obtiennent un libéral Le revêtement de neige et de glace, ce qui les rend pas aussi adapté aux scooters et aux motos qu’ils sont en été. Le récipiendaire d’un prix Red Star Design 2009 (équivalent en Chine des prix red dot), le Bubble Bike à trois roues vend en Chine pour 5000 RMB (environ 730 $ US).


Les passagers urbains à bulle de Bubble Bills 750 $ se rechargent depuis un point d’alimentation domestique.



La voiture Meguru Bamboo est traditionnelle et futuriste

Ryan Hinkson Par: Ryan Hinkson – 25 mai 2010
Références: ubergizmo & gizmodoMeguruJaponais Véhicule électrique traditionnel 



La voiture de bambou Meguru est le mariage de perfection entre le futur et le passé. L’éco-rideau électrique de poche ressemble à un pousse-pousse depuis l’an 2020.

Il a été développé par Yodogawa Group et Kinki Knives Industries Corporation et sera commercialisé auprès des résidents de Kyoto et de Nara en raison de leurs valeurs plus traditionnelles. La voiture Meguru bambo nécessite environ 2 heures de recharge et sera vendue pour environ 10 000 $. Pilote de pousse-pousse non inclus ou nécessaire.

Motors C-1 : le premier deux-roues auto-équilibré 

Lit Motors C-1 est une auto-stabilisation, deux-roues tout-électrique qui se marie avec tout le confort d’une voiture avec les performances et l’efficacité d’une moto.



Lit Motors C-1 est une auto-stabilisation, deux-roues tout-électrique qui se marie avec tout le confort d’une voiture avec les performances et l’efficacité d’une moto.



 cyclomoteur pliant et moto EV qui ne peut pas tomber
(grâce à la stabilité gyroscopique)



Le Perallas Monotracer Essai Rohit Jaggi conduit une nouvelle race de moto, le MonoTracer E, une moto de cabine tout électrique est la version à essence du E-Tracer à la batterie (maintenant appelé Monotracer E), lauréat du prestigieux Progressive Automotive X-Prize dans Alternative Alternative Class-Tandem. Bien que le Monotracer brûle du carburant, il le gifle à un rythme qui permet à l’élégant deux roues de retourner 60 à 70 milles par gallon et, pour seulement 75 000 $, un Monotracer pourrait être garé dans votre garage. À la fin de l’année dernière, le directeur général de Peraves, Roger Riedener, a présenté Callie Calimlim au Monotracer de style radical et économe en carburant chez Opportunity Green 2010 tenu à Los Angeles Center Studios.





Le E-Tracer, le tout-électrique X-lauréat du prix « moto de cabine » que les moyennes 205,3 miles par gallon équivalent et peut atteindre un haut vitesse de 200 mph. Le véhicule « moins de 100 000 $ » entrera en production en 2011.

SAM – les trois roues (électrique)



Doté d’ un châssis en acier et le corps de polyéthylène entièrement recyclable, la SAM est accessible via une porte de pliage en aile de mouette. Environ 300 des véhicules 2 places arrière motrices ont été fabriquées à ce jour.

Il dispose d’ un bloc de batteries lithium-polymère qui peut être complètement chargé à partir d’ une prise de courant ordinaire dans les cinq heures. En fonction des conditions de fonctionnement et de la température ambiante, cette charge devrait être aurait bon pour une gamme de 80 à 100 km (50 à 62 miles). Sa vitesse maximale est de 90 km / h (56 mph).



City Mobil

Production info

(2004 – 2009)  Armec Mechanik AG, Emmenbrücke – Switzerland




Motorcycle-car hybrid

This vehicle is both a car and a motorcycle.

Publiée par Futurism sur Samedi 8 juillet 2017




 

 

 
Avatar

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Un commentaire sur “Moto-Scooter -Taxi (CTT) Portugal, Shanghai, Chine

  1. Ma dove si comprano e chi mi posso rivolgere?,
    Anche comprandoli online sono già immatricolati o devono essere registrati in Italia?
    I documenti sono in italiano?Grazie.

     

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *