Bill Carter -Topcat Gatto Turbo 200

Share Button

BILL CARTER Topcat Gatto Turbo 200 (1991)

Bill Carter's name was synonymous with some of the most extravagant fantasy cars on British roads.


Bill built the car from scratch, built the chassis, builds the body.. and the passenger accommodation was placed under a two-part awning with Tornado jet fighter. All of his Bill Carter cars were legal to drive. He even drove him to work..


The engine came from a Jaguar V12


Thanks to Alexander Myshkin for his Journal Scan

It was built in the years 90 by Bill Carter using a cockpit inspired by the Tornado jet and the engine of a Jaguar XJ12,
this ran on sextuple down Draft Webers and boasted of 600 ch.

topcat008

The car was built in the 1990 by an extremely talented engineer, M. Bill Carter, who now lives near Bordeaux in France. ” the Top Cat cockpit car was taken from the Jet Tornado and the V12, 5,3 liters, 600bhp engine capable of 200 mph + from’ Jaguar XJ12 a “.

Built from the English soil Bill Carter (Bill Carter) car "Top Cat" driven by the Jaguar V12 engine. L & rsquo; unusual arrangement in which the driver and passenger are placed l & rsquo; one after & rsquo; another because of the & rsquo; use of the wing d & rsquo; a Tornado fighter ! It is hard to believe, but the car has been certified for use on public roads and used by the creator for travel. The name of Bill Carter was synonymous with some of the more outrageous legal fancy cars streets to grace British roads. “Top Cat” – his latest creation. Bill built the car from scratch, built the chassis, built body, built Lot. The engine was a V12 Jaguar and & rsquo; accommodation of passengers sitting under a Tornado jet fighter canopy in two parts. All Bill cars were legal.

topcat005

topcat007




 

 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Bill Carter -Topcat Gatto Turbo 200

Share Button

BILL CARTER Topcat Gatto Turbo 200 (1991)

Le nom de Bill Carter était synonyme de certaines des voitures de fantaisie les plus extravagantes sur les routes britanniques.


Bill a construit la voiture à partir de zéro, construit le châssis, construit la carrosserie.. et l’hébergement des passagers était placé sous un auvent en deux parties avec chasseur à réaction Tornado. Toutes ses voitures de Bill Carter étaient légales pour rouler. Il conduisait celui-ci même au travail..


Le moteur provenait d’une Jaguar V12


Merci à Alexander Myshkin pour son Scan du Journal

Il a été construit dans les années 90 par Bill Carter à l’aide d’un cockpit inspiré du jet Tornado et du moteur d’une Jaguar XJ12,
cela a couru sur sextuple down Draft Webers et se vantait de 600 ch.

topcat008

La voiture a été construite dans les années 1990 par un ingénieur extrêmement talentueux, M. Bill Carter qui vit maintenant près de Bordeaux en France. ” la voiture cockpit Top Cat a été prise du Jet Tornado et le V12, 5,3 litres, moteur de 600bhp capable de 200 mph + à partir d’ une Jaguar XJ12 “.

Construite à partir du sol anglais Bill Carter (Bill Carter) voiture «Top Cat» entraînée par le moteur Jaguar V12. L’arrangement inhabituel dans lequel le conducteur et le passager sont placés l’un après l’autre en raison de l’utilisation de la voilure d’un avion de chasse Tornado ! Il est difficile à croire, mais la voiture a été certifié pour une utilisation sur la voie publique et utilisé par le créateur pour les déplacements. Le nom de Bill Carter était synonyme de quelques-unes des rues les plus scandaleux voitures de fantaisie juridiques à la grâce les routes britanniques. “Top Cat” – sa dernière création. Bill a construit la voiture à partir de zéro, construit le châssis, construit la carrosserie, construit le lot. Le moteur était un Jaguar V12 et l’hébergement des passagers assis sous un Tornado chasseur à réaction en deux parties canopée. Toutes les voitures de Bill étaient légales.

topcat005

topcat007




 

 

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.