MoOnster 2020 Marko Lukovic Peugeot – France

Share Button

Lecoq body (PEUGEOT) MoOnster 2020
Marko Lukovic 1977

The Moonster is a concept car from the French automaker Peugeot.


Designed by Serbian Designer Marko Lukovic

Length 4000 mm

Width 1950 mm

Height 1650 mm


MARKO DESIGN


BIOGRAPHY



http://www.conceptcars-peugeot.com/peugeot-moonster/


MOONSTER 2020

January 2001 – Futuristic MoOnster Concept Car


Was chosen as a winning project among the 2000 offers from all over the world, which took place in the first

Peugeot international competition on the Internet “PEUGEOT 2020 – design competition”.

September 2001 – Frankfurt Motor Show


All phases of the project were carried out in collaboration with the team of engineers, manufacturers and modelers AUTOMOBILES PEUGEOT, Paris, France.


The futuristic concept car MoOnster was chosen as the winning project among 2000 offers of the whole world, which took place at the International competition first Peugeot Internet – “PEUGEOT 2020 – design competition ".



You remember the design competition launched by Peugeot on the Internet ? It was stipulated that the project would be unveiled winner, life size, at the Frankfurt Motor Show 2001. The result is dropped and the dream becomes reality for Marko Lukovic, a young Yugoslav Designer, student at the University of Applied Arts in Belgrade. And the big surprise ! Needless to say Marko Ludovic is fond of comic books and science fiction movies. But where he went for it all ?


Produced under the project management of the Peugeot Style Center, with the help of coachbuilder Lecoq, which ensured the manufacture of aluminum dress, Moonster measure 4 m long and 1,95 m wide, with a wheelbase of 3 m and a height of 1,65 m. Moonster is a kind of metallic fluid form sculpture, aerodynamic, hydrodynamic or by a certain origin ichtyologiwhat. Like a fish in water, or rather in the sea of ​​tranquility ! With its two-seater cockpit, the Moonster, as indicated by his name, would indeed well have been the Apollo or the Cosmos TV series 1999. Looking for selenite ! Stronger, tires 300 × 55 R21 provide unprecedented sculptures evoking the imprints left by astronauts on the Moon.

And the dream becomes reality for Marko Lukovic, a young Yugoslav Designer, student at the University of Applied Arts in Belgrade. 2001, 2010 and 2020 !



Introducing the Body Lecoq

https://youtu.be/qYSmKVCcYY8


http://www.lecoq-carrosserie.com/


https://youtu.be/wCFl153AAYQ


Presentation of the body Lecoq 2015




Lecoq body – Thomas Pupils – Rétromobile (2016) PARIS
(Director at ALBAX Body Defense Body and R.P to Lecoq) PROJECT : (Lecoq body) LECOQ – RIVIERA (Riviera body) A New Workshop 3000 m 2


2001 Peugeot Moonster Concept B ELECTRIC


http://www.wallpaperup.com/269971/2001_Peugeot_Moonster_Concept_electric_b.html





Peugeot – Year of production 2001 – Frankfurt Motor Show (Germany) –


 

Photographs by Franck Minier

 


MUSEUM OF ADVENTURE Peugeot Sochaux 25600 (Franche-Comté)


http://www.museepeugeot.com/fr/musee-de-laventure-peugeot.html




The Musée de l'Aventure Peugeot, Is a historical museum of the Peugeot industry founded by the Peugeot family in 1988 near its historic industrial site in Sochaux (in metropolitan Montbéliard), Franche-Comte. In May 2010, for Peugeot's 200th anniversary, an extension of 1 500 m² makes it possible to expose 35 vehicles over bringing the total to 130. The museum hosts 80 000 visitors each year, including a foreign quarter.


 

 

Virginia Maneval

I am the daughter of Jean Benjamin Maneval, famous urban architect who notably created the Bulle Six Coques, a plastic house from the pop years. You can also find me on my Facebook page Bubblemania.fr or on my page La Bulle Six Coques by Jean Benjamin Maneval.

One thought on “MoOnster 2020 Marko Lukovic Peugeot – France

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MoOnster 2020 Marko Lukovic Peugeot – France

Share Button

Carrosserie Lecoq (PEUGEOT)  MoOnster 2020
Marko Lukovic 1977

Le Moonster est un concept car du constructeur automobile français Peugeot.


Dessiné par le Designer Serbe Marko Lukovic

Longueur 4000 mm

Largeur 1950 mm

Hauteur 1650 mm


MARKO DESIGN


 BIOGRAPHIE



http://www.conceptcars-peugeot.com/peugeot-moonster/


MOONSTER 2020

Janvier 2001 – Futuriste MoOnster Voiture Concept


A été choisi comme projet gagnant parmi les 2000 offresdu monde entier, qui a eu lieu lors de la première

Peugeot concurrence internationale sur Internet “PEUGEOT 2020 – concours de design”.

 Septembre 2001 – Salon de Francfort 


Toutes les phases du projet ont été réalisées en collaboration avec l’équipe d’ingénieurs, constructeurs et les modélisateurs de AUTOMOBILES PEUGEOT, Paris, France.


Le futuriste MoOnster voiture concept a été choisi comme projet lauréat parmi les 2000 offres de l’ensemble du monde, qui a eu lieu lors de la compétition internationale first Peugeot sur Internet – “PEUGEOT 2020 – concours de design ». 



Vous souvenez vous du concours de design lancé par Peugeot sur Internet ? Il était stipulé que le projet du vainqueur serait dévoilé, en grandeur nature, lors du salon de Francfort 2001. Le résultat est tombé et le rêve devient réalité pour Marko Lukovic, un jeune designer yougoslave, étudiant à l’université d’arts appliqués de Belgrade. Et la surprise est de taille ! Inutile de préciser que Marko Ludovic est amateur de bandes dessinées et de cinéma de science fiction. Mais où est-il allé chercher tout cela ?


Réalisé sous la maîtrise d’œuvre du centre Style Peugeot, avec l’aide du carrossier Lecoq, qui a assuré la confection de la robe en aluminium, Moonster mesure 4 m de long et 1,95 m de large, avec un empattement de 3 m et une hauteur de 1,65 m. Moonster est une sorte de sculpture métallique de forme fluide, aérodynamique, voire hydrodynamique par une certaine origine ichtyologique. Comme un poisson dans l’eau ou plutôt dans la mer de la tranquillité ! Avec son cockpit à deux places, le Moonster, comme son nom l’indique, aurait en effet bien pu être des missions Apollo ou de la série télé Cosmos 1999. A la recherche des sélénites ! Plus fort encore, les pneumatiques de 300×55 R21 présentent des sculptures inédites évoquant les empreintes laissées par les astronautes sur le sol lunaire.

Et le rêve devient réalité pour Marko Lukovic, un jeune designer yougoslave, étudiant à l’université d’arts appliqués de Belgrade. 2001, 2010 et 2020 !



Présentation de la Carrosserie Lecoq
 

https://youtu.be/qYSmKVCcYY8


http://www.lecoq-carrosserie.com/


https://youtu.be/wCFl153AAYQ


Présentation de la carrosserie Lecoq 2015




Carrosserie Lecoq – Thomas Alunni – Rétromobile (2016) PARIS
(Directeur à la Carrosserie ALBAX La Défense et R.P à la Carrosserie Lecoq) PROJET : (Carrosserie Lecoq) LECOQ – RIVIERA (Carrosserie Riviera) Un Nouvel Atelier de 3000 m 2


2001 PEUGEOT MOONSTER CONCEPT B ÉLECTRIQUE


http://www.wallpaperup.com/269971/2001_Peugeot_Moonster_Concept_electric_b.html





Marque PEUGEOT – Année de PRODUCTION  2001 – Salon de Francfort (Allemagne) –


 

Photographies par Franck Minier

 


MUSÉE DE L’AVENTURE PEUGEOT à Sochaux 25600 (Franche-Comté)


http://www.museepeugeot.com/fr/musee-de-laventure-peugeot.html 




Le Musée de l’Aventure Peugeot, Est un musée historique de l’industrie Peugeot fondé par la famille Peugeot en 1988 à proximité de son site industriel historique de Sochaux (dans l’agglomération de Montbéliard), en Franche-Comté. En mai 2010, pour le 200ième anniversaire de Peugeot, une extension de 1 500 m² permet d’exposer 35 véhicules de plus portant leur nombre à 130. Le musée accueille 80 000 visiteurs chaque année, dont un quart d’étrangers.


 

 

Virginie Maneval

Je suis la Fille de Jean Benjamin Maneval, célèbre architecte urbaniste qui a notamment créé la Bulle Six Coques, une maison en plastique des années pop. Vous pouvez aussi me retrouver sur ma page Facebook Bubblemania.fr ou sur ma page La Bulle Six Coques de Jean Benjamin Maneval.

Un commentaire sur “MoOnster 2020 Marko Lukovic Peugeot – France

  1. Comme quoi de Léotard n’avait pas choisi n’importe qui pour réaliser ses carrosseries de 6 roues…
    Merci pour ça 🙂

     

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.